Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Community of Practice|Wyoming Institute for Disabilities

Community of Practice-Transition

Secondary to Post-Secondary Education, Employment and Independent Living

CoP Group of transition members


Aumiller, Tammy
Special Education Teacher, Transition Academy
Albany County School District #1   

Basye, Mary Beth      
Post-High Coordinator
Lincoln County School District #2

Bogus, Jody           
Transition Consultant, Central Triad
Laramie County School District #1

Bourne, Utahna           
Special Educator, Parent
Fremont County School District #14

Conley, Tina        
Executive Director, I-REACH 2, Inc.
(Natrona County School District #1)

Jennifer Hiler
Wyoming Department of Education
Education Consultant
Outreach Services for Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Hoff, Ken      
Executive Director, Wyoming Independent Living Rehabilitation
(Natrona County School District #1)

Johnson, Nancy          
Special Education Coordinator
Natrona County School District #1

Klatka, Teresa           
Transition Coordinator, Rock Springs High School
Sweetwater County School District #1

Simon, Deborah         
Transition Consultant, Workforce Services, Division of Vocational Rehabilitation, Parent
(Fremont County School District #25)

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us