Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff|Wyoming Institute for Disabilities

WIND Program Staff

Project Coordinator, WATR and AgrAbility

Wendy Alameda, B.A.

Project Coordinator, WATR and AgrAbility
Health Sciences 151C
(307) 766-6187 | walameda@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator, ICAP

Christian Carter, B.S.

Project Coordinator, ICAP
WIND Annex 104
(307) 766-4060 | ccarter8@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator, Consumer Activities

Kendall Corbett, B.A.

Project Coordinator, Consumer Activities
Health Sciences 137A
(307) 766-2853 | jazzman@uwyo.edu
Information Specialist

Sara DiRienzo, M.A.

Information Specialist
Health Sciences 137B
(307) 766-2561 | sdirienz@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator, AIM, WATR, PLC

John Paul Harris, B.S.

Project Coordinator, AIM, WATR, PLC
Health Sciences 150D
(307) 766-5770 | jharri42@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator, Senior-Community Based Research

Dave Heath, M.P.A.

Project Coordinator, Senior-Community Based Research
WIND Annex 102
(307) 766-2609 | daheath@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator, Think College

Mary Hixson, B.A.

Project Coordinator, Think College
Health Sciences 130L
(307) 766-2766 | mhixson@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator, WATR

Sandy Hubert, M.S.

Project Coordinator, WATR
Health Sciences 150E
(307) 766-2935 | shubert1@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator Assistant

Gisele Knopf

Project Coordinator Assistant
Health Sciences 151B
(307) 766-2051 | gknopf@uwyo.edu
Project Coordinator, WATR

Barbara Locke, B.S.

Project Coordinator, WATR
Outreach
(307) 349-3547 | blocke@uwyo.edu
Graduate Assistant, Research

Inga Mileviciute

Graduate Assistant, Research
Health Science 130K
| imilevic@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader