WISPR  New Thinking


It's the various people associated with WISPR Labs that makes it such a vibrant, productive research lab.  Below is a list that is still growing.  If you're a WISPR participant and don't see your name below, please contact the Director to have your name added to the list.  Some photos will be added here as they become available.

Primary Faculty Researchers:

Jeffrey R. Anderson, Ph.D., P.E.
Steven F. Barrett, Ph.D., P.E.
Guido Pagnacco, Ph.D.
Elena Oggero, Ph.D.
Cameron H.G. Wright, Ph.D., P.E.


Past and Present Graduate Student Research Assistants:

Jeff Anderson
Mike Anderson
Travis Anderson
Sumeet Aphale
John Benson
Daniel Bodtke
John O'Brien
Michael Bruch
Brenda Bujanowski
Yixin Chen
John Davis
Roger Green
Zhijiang Guo
Jeremiah Hansen
Will Harman
Miles Hays
Brennan Kilty
Irene Legowski
Xiaochun Li
Hongkang Liang
Haomin Lin
Tim Olson
Zheng Ma
Robert Madsen
David M. Mares
Monali Mujumdar
Jenny Newton
Gavin Philips
Uditha Piyasena
Leslie Popp
Roopa Prabhakara

Tom Rice
Dylan Riley
Tom Schei
Matthew Schroer
Ernest Scott
Gaurav Talwar
Yan Teng
Eric Tomberlin
Frank Tuffner
Jeff Wendt
Richard Wies
Matt Wisnewski
Yong Yi
Chinmay Ukidve
Ning Zhou
Zhu Zhu


Past and Present Undergraduate Student Research Assistants:

Jennifer Barnes
Tyler Chubb
Clayton Fronk
Libby Huskey
Janice Koch
Brannon McCullough
Chris Larson
Tony Larson
Arthur Mills
Stephanie Popp
Gavin Philips
Scott Stiedley


 Document made with Nvu