Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

WWAMI Medical Education|Wyoming

WWAMI Medical Education

1000 E. University Ave.
Dept 4238
Health Sciences Bldg Rm 457
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone:(307) 766-2497
Fax:(307) 766-2492
Email: wyo-wwami@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

WWAMI Medical Education
1000 East University Avenue
Department 4238
Health Sciences Bldg Rm 457
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2497
Fax: (307) 766-2492
Email: wyo-wwami@uwyo.edu

 

Faculty

Alison Doherty, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Anatomy

WWAMI Medical Education, adoherty@uwyo.edu

Brenda Alexander, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Anatomy and Nervous System

Animal Science Dept, balex@uwyo.edu 

Carolyn Pepper, Ph.D.

Professor, SHB 

Department of Psychology,  CPepper@uwyo.edu

Dale Isaak, Ph.D.

Professor, Immunology

Molecular Biology Dept, isaak@uwyo.edu

Gerry Andrews, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Microbiology and Infectious Disease

Veterinary Science Dept, gandrews@uwyo.edu

Jonathan Fox, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Nervous System

Veterinary Sciences, jfox7@uwyo.edu

Ken Robertson, M.D.

Lecturer, Introduction to Clinical Medicine

Kumaran Mani, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Molecular Biology

Molecular Biology Dept., kmani2@uwyo.edu

Kurt Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biochemistry

Molecular Biology, kwmiller@uwyo.edu

Mark Stayton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biochemistry

Molecular Biology Dept, stayton@uwyo.edu

Merl Raisbeck, Ph.D.

Professor, Cell Physiology

Veterinary Science Dept, raisbeck@uwyo.edu

Pam Langer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biochemistry

Molecular Biology Dept, langer@uwyo.edu

Rob George, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Cell Physiology and Histology

Zoology & Physiology Dept, rpgeorge@uwyo.edu

Robert P. Onders, M.D.

Clinical Professor, Anatomy

WWAMI Medical Education, dswiatek@uwyo.edu

Tim Robinson, Ph.D.

Professor, Medical Information & Decision Making

WWAMI Medical Education, tjrobin@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader