Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Eric Boley

Eric Boley

President
Cheyenne, Wyoming
307-632-9344 | eric@wyohospitals.com

Sheila Bush

CEO- Wyoming Medical Society
Cheyenne, Wyoming
307-635-2424 | info@wyomed.org

Dr. Eric Cubin

General & Interventional Radiology
Wyoming Medical Center- Casper, Wyoming
307-234-6963 | ecubin@gmail.com

Wendy Curran

Senior Director, Care Delivery & Care Delivery Coordination
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Wyoming- Cheyenne, Wyoming
wendy.curran@bcbswy.com

Dr. David Fall

Dr. David Fall

Pediatrics
Big Horn Pediatrics-- Gillette, Wyoming
307-687-1300 | dfall@bighorn.pcc.com

Dr. Justin Hopkin

Internal Medicine
Lander Medical Clinic- Lander, Wyoming
307-332-2941 | hopkin@wyoming.com

Dr. Paul Johnson

Dr. Paul Johnson

Otolaryngology
Wyoming ENT & Allergy- Cheyenne,Wyoming
307-632-5589 | pejohnson76@yahoo.com

Dr. Rob Monger

Rheumatologist
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center- Cheyenne, Wyoming
307-638-7757 | Robert.Monger@crmcwy.org

Dr. Cynthia Works

Family Medicine
University of Wyoming- Family Medicine Residency Program- Casper Wyoming
307-234-6161 | cworks@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon