Skip to Main Content

WWAMI Medical Education|Wyoming

If you are interested in obtaining more information, please contact Matthew McEchron at 307-766-2497 (mmcechro@uwyo.edu).

Wyoming Hospital - Recruiter Contacts

Casper
Susan Karavitis
Wyoming Medical Center
1233 East Second Street
Casper, WY 82601
307-577-2233

skaravitis@wyomingmedicalcenter.org

Cheyenne
Eileen Dinneen
Cheyenne Regional Medical Center
214 East 23rd Street
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-432-2677

eileen.dinneen@crmcwy.org

Cody
Linda Veylupek
West Park Hospital
707 Sheridan Ave
Cody, WY 82414
307-578-2465

Evanston
Mark Hiatt
Evanston Regional Hospital
190 Arrowhead Drive
Evanston, WY 82930
307-783-8248

mark_hiatt@CHS.net

Gillette
Karissa Viergets
Campbell County Memorial Hospital
501 South Burma Ave
Gillette, WY 82716
307-688-1531

karissa.viergets@ccmh.net

Green River
Misty Cozad
Castle Rock Memorial Hospital
1400 Uinta Drive
Green River, WY 82935
307-872-4580

Jackson
(Pending Information)

Lander
Rachel Pierson
Lander Regional Hospital
1320 Bishop Randall Drive
Lander, WY 82520
307-335-6360

Rachel.Kumetat@LPNT.net

Laramie
Holly Zajic
Ivinson Memorial Hospital
255 N 30th Street
Laramie, WY 82072
307-742-2142 ext. 6510

hollyz@ivinsonhospital.org

Riverton
Rebecca Smith
Riverton Memorial Hospital
2100 West Sunset Drive
Riverton, WY 82501
307-856-4161

rebecca.smith@lpnt.net

Rock Springs
Marianne Sanders
Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County
1200 College Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82901
307-352-8470

msanders@minershospital.org

Sheridan
Kenny Custis
Sheridan Memorial Hospital
1401 West Fifth Stree
Sheridan, WY 82801
307-673-4296

Thermopolis
Charlie Myers
Hot Springs County Memorial
150 E Arapahoe Stree
Thermopolis, WY 82443
307-864-3121

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us