Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

People

Jeff Hamerlinck

Director | Research Scientist, Sr. Extended Term Track
Room 335, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2736 | jeff.hamerlinck@uwyo.edu

Paddington Hodza

Assistant Director | Research Scientist, Assoc. Extended Term Track
Room 306, Agriculture C
(307) 766-3709 | phodza@uwyo.edu

Shannon Albeke

Research Scientist, Assoc. | Extended Term track | Ecoinformatics
Room 329, Agriculture C
(307) 233-2129 | salbeke@uwyo.edu

Wendy Berelson

Research Scientist, Assoc. | Campus Enterprise GIS
Room 308, Agriculture C
(307) 766-6649 | berelson@uwyo.edu

Margo Berendsen

GIS Analyst
Room 332, Agriculture C
(307) 766-6649 | mberends@uwyo.edu

Paul Caffrey

Research Scientist, Assoc.
Room 307, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2770 | caffrey@uwyo.edu

Samantha Ewers

Research Scientist, Asst.
Room 329, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2532 | sewers@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Graf

Research Scientist, Assoc.
Room 319, Agriculture C
(307) 766-4928 | ngraf1@uwyo.edu

Robert Kirkwood

Research Scientist, Asst. | Application Development
Room 323, Agriculture C
(307) 766-6251 | rkirkwo2@uwyo.edu

Shawn Lanning

Research Scientist, Asst.
Room 323, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2532 | sgl55@uwyo.edu

Joshua Lemli

Research Scientist, Asst. | Programmer
Room 332, Agriculture C
(307) 766-6251 | jlemli@uwyo.edu

Jalynda Mckay

Research Scientist, Asst. | Application Development
Room 332, Agriculture C
(307) 766-6251 | jmckay6@uwyo.edu

Michelle Sanecki

Research Assistant
Room 321, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2532 | msanecki@uwyo.edu

Ramesh Sivanpillai

Research Scientist, Sr. | Extended Term Track | Remote Sensing
Room 331, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2721 | sivan@uwyo.edu

Jason Writer

Research Scientist, Asst. | Application & Database Development
Room 323, Agriculture C
(307) 766-6251 | bwriter@uwyo.edu

Teal Wyckoff

Research Scientist, Assoc.
Room 319, Agriculture C
(307) 766-2213 | wyckoff@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

WyGISC

Department 4008

1000 E. University Ave.

Agriculture Building C

3rd Floor

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2532

Fax: (307) 766-2744

Email: wygisc@uwyo.edu

WyGISC 20th Anniversary Logo

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon