Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

People|WyGISC

Contact Us

WyGISC
Department 4008
1000 E. University Ave.
Agriculture Building C
3rd Floor
Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 8 AM - 5 PM
Summer Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-2532
Fax: (307) 766-2744
Email: wygisc@uwyo.edu
 

Administration

Jeff Hamerlinck

Jeff Hamerlinck
Director

307-766-2736
jeff.hamerlinck@uwyo.edu

Paddington Hodza

Paddington Hodza
Assistant Director
307-766-3709
phodza@uwyo.edu

Fawn Sprague

Fawn Sprague
Office Manager
Accountant
307-766-2736
fawn@uwyo.edu


Research Staff

Shannon Albeke

Shannon Albeke
Research Scientist
Ecoinformaticist

307-766-6207
salbeke@uwyo.edu

Patrick Madsen
Research Scientist
307- 766-2787
patsmad@uwyo.edu

Wendy Berelson

Wendy Berelson
GIS Analyst

307-766-6649
berelson@uwyo.edu

Phil Polzer

Phil Polzer
Application Developer
GIS Analyst
307-766-6251
ppolzer@uwyo.edu

 

Margo Berendsen

Margo Berendsen
GIS Analyst

307-766-2751
mberends@uwyo.edu

Ramesh Sivanpillai

Ramesh Sivanpillai
Remote Sensing Scientist
307-766-2721
sivan@uwyo.edu

Paul Caffrey

Paul Caffrey
Research Scientist
307-766-2770
caffrey@uwyo.edu

Jason Writer | WyGISC | UW

 

Jason Writer
GIS Technician
307-766-2794
bwriter@uwyo.edu

Ken Driese

Ken Driese
Remote Sensing Scientist

307-766-3975
kdriese@uwyo.edu

Teal Wyckoff

Teal Wyckoff
Research Scientist
Web Coordinator
307-766-2213
wyckoff@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Graf
Research Scientist
307-766-4928
ngraf1@uwyo.edu

 

Shawn Lanning

Shawn Lanning
Research Scientist
Data Manager
307-766-6281
sgl55@uwyo.edu


Have Questions?
Contact our main office: 307-766-2532 or email us wygisc@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader