Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

People|WyGISC
 

Administration

Jeff Hamerlinck

Jeff Hamerlinck
Director
Research Scientist, Sr.
Extended Term Track
307-766-2736
jeff.hamerlinck@uwyo.edu

Paddington Hodza

Paddington Hodza
Assistant Director
Research Scientist, Assoc.
Extended Term Track
307-766-3709
phodza@uwyo.edu

Fawn Sprague

Fawn Sprague
Accountant
Office Manager
307-766-2736
fawn@uwyo.edu


Research Staff

Shannon Albeke

Shannon Albeke
Research Scientist, Assoc.
Extended Term Track
Ecoinformatics

307-223-2129
salbeke@uwyo.edu

Joshua Lemli

Joshua Lemli
Research Scientist, Asst.
Programmer
307-766-6251
jlemli@uwyo.edu

Jackie Alexander

Jackie Alexander
Research Assistant
307-766-2532
jalexa12@uwyo.edu

Shawn Lanning

Shawn Lanning
Research Scientist, Asst.

307-766-6281
sgl55@uwyo.edu

Wendy Berelson

Wendy Berelson
Research Scientist, Assoc.
Campus Enterprise GIS
307-766-6649
berelson@uwyo.edu

 

Patrick Madsen
Research Scientist, Asst.
307- 766-2787
patsmad@uwyo.edu


Margo Berendsen

Margo Berendsen
GIS Analyst

307-766-2751
mberends@uwyo.edu

Jalynda Mckay

 

Jalynda Mckay
Research Scientist, Asst.
Application Development
307-766-2793
jmckay6@uwyo.edu

Paul Caffrey

Paul Caffrey
Research Scientist, Assoc.
307-766-2770
caffrey@uwyo.edu

Michelle Sanecki

Michelle Sanecki
Research Assistant
307-766-2532
msanecki@uwyo.edu

Ken Driese

Ken Driese
Senior Lecturer
Extended Term Track
Remote Sensing

307-766-3975
kdriese@uwyo.edu

Ramesh Sivanpillai


Ramesh Sivanpillai
Research Scientist, Sr.
Extended Term Track
Remote Sensing
307-766-2721
sivan@uwyo.edu


Samantha Ewers

Samantha Ewers
Research Scientist, Asst.
307-766-2532
sewers@uwyo.edu

Jason Writer | WyGISC | UW

Jason Writer
Research Scientist, Asst.
Application & Database
Development
307-766-2794
bwriter@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Graf

Nicholas Graf
Research Scientist, Assoc.
307-766-4928
ngraf1@uwyo.edu

Teal Wyckoff

Teal Wyckoff
Research Scientist, Assoc.
307-766-2213
wyckoff@uwyo.edu

Robert Kirkwood
Research Scientist, Asst.
Application Development
307-766-2755
rkirkwo2@uwyo.edu


Have Questions?
Contact our main office: 307-766-2532 or email us wygisc@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon