Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

People|WyGISC
 

Administration

Jeff Hamerlinck

Jeff Hamerlinck
Director
Senior Research Scientist
Extended Term Track
307-766-2736
jeff.hamerlinck@uwyo.edu

Paddington Hodza

Paddington Hodza
Assistant Director
Assistant Research Scientist
307-766-3709
phodza@uwyo.edu

Fawn Sprague

Fawn Sprague
Accountant
Office Manager
307-766-2736
fawn@uwyo.edu


Research Staff

Shannon Albeke

Shannon Albeke
Assistant Research Scientist
Extended Term Track
Ecoinformatics

307-766-6207
salbeke@uwyo.edu

Shawn Lanning

Shawn Lanning
Assistant Research Scientist
GeoHub Data Management
307-766-6281
sgl55@uwyo.edu

Jackie Alexander
Research Asstant
307-766-2532
jalexa12@uwyo.edu

Patrick Madsen
Assistant Research Scientist
307- 766-2787
patsmad@uwyo.edu

Wendy Berelson

Wendy Berelson
Associate Research Scientist
Campus Enterprise GIS
307-766-6649
berelson@uwyo.edu

Phil Polzer

 

Phil Polzer
Associate Research Scientist
Application Development
307-766-6251
ppolzer@uwyo.edu

Margo Berendsen

Margo Berendsen
GIS Analyst

307-766-2751
mberends@uwyo.edu

 

Michelle Sanecki
Research Asstant
307-766-2532
msanecki@uwyo.edu

Paul Caffrey

Paul Caffrey
Associate Research Scientist
307-766-2770
caffrey@uwyo.edu

Ramesh Sivanpillai

Ramesh Sivanpillai
Senior Research Scientist
Extended Term Track
Remote Sensing
307-766-2721
sivan@uwyo.edu

Ken Driese

Ken Driese
Senior Lecturer
Extended Term Track
Remote Sensing

307-766-3975
kdriese@uwyo.edu

 

Nick Swartz
Research Asstant
307-766-2532
nswartz@uwyo.edu

Samantha Ewers
Research Associate I
307-766-2532
sewers@uwyo.edu

Jason Writer | WyGISC | UW

Jason Writer
GIS Technician
Application & Database
Development
307-766-2794
bwriter@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Graf
Assistant Research Scientist
307-766-4928
ngraf1@uwyo.edu

Teal Wyckoff

Teal Wyckoff
Associate Research Scientist
Web Coordinator
307-766-2213
wyckoff@uwyo.edu

Robert Kirkwood
Assistant Research Scientist
Application Development
307-766-2532
rkirkwo2@uwyo.edu


Have Questions?
Contact our main office: 307-766-2532 or email us wygisc@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader