Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Wyoming Natural Diversity Database
Vertebrate Zoologist

Ian Abernethy

Vertebrate Zoologist
Berry Center, Rm 315-H
307-766-3035 | fisher@uwyo.edu
Spatial Ecologist/GIS Analyst

Mark Andersen

Spatial Ecologist/GIS Analyst
Berry Center, Rm 315-A
307-766-3036 | mda@uwyo.edu
Database Specialist

Melanie Arnett

Database Specialist
Berry Center, Rm 315-C
307-766-2296 | arnett@uwyo.edu
Director

Dr. Gary P. Beauvais

Director
Berry Center, Rm 315-G
307-766-3027 | beauvais@uwyo.edu
Vertebrate Zoologist

Dr. Wendy Estes-Zumpf

Vertebrate Zoologist
Berry Center, Rm 315-H
307-766-3042 | westes@uwyo.edu
Botanist

Joy Handley

Botanist
Berry Center, Rm 315
307-766-3042 | thuja@uwyo.edu
Lead Botanist

Bonnie Heidel

Lead Botanist
Berry Center, Rm 315-D
307-766-3020 | bheidel@uwyo.edu
Vegetation Ecologist

Dr. George P. Jones

Vegetation Ecologist
Berry Center, Rm 315-E
307-766-3009 | gpjones@uwyo.edu
Lead Vertebrate Zoologist

Doug Keinath

Lead Vertebrate Zoologist
Berry Center, Rm 315-F
307-766-3013 | dkeinath@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Patricia Ortegon

Office Associate
Berry Center, Rm 315-J
307-766-3023 | ortegonp@uwyo.edu
Database Manager

Alan Redder

Database Manager
Berry Center, Rm 315
307-766-3018 | ajr@uwyo.edu
Lead Invertebrate Zoologist

Dr. Lusha Tronstad

Lead Invertebrate Zoologist
Berry Center, Rm 315-B
307-766-3115 | tronstad@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us