Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Change Agents

WyoCloud has formed a network of Change Agents across the University of Wyoming to act as champions for the project and you! These leaders across campus provide additional communication channels and a feedback loop to identify gaps in information and risks in overwhelming individuals with the degree of change. The below Change Agents attend monthly meetings with the WyoCloud team to learn about system and process changes that directly impact their departments and units. They are a resource to you and your link to the WyoCloud project team.  Click here to view copies of past Change Agent Meeting presentations.

Find your Change Agent below and reach out to learn more about WyoCloud and how the new system will impact you. If you would like to be a Change Agent and attend our monthly meetings, please email wyocloud@uwyo.edu!

 

Name

Role

Department / Unit

Email

Bethany Allen

Accountant

A&S Dean's Office

College of Arts and Sciences

 ballen18@uwyo.edu

Debbie Allred

Assistant Manager, Business Operations

Athletics

Athletics

harv@uwyo.edu

Vicky Ying

Accounting Associate, Senior

Engineering & Applied Science Dean's Office

College of Engineering

 zying@uwyo.edu

Melanie Austin

Staff Assistant

Office of Sponsored Programs

Research & Econ Development

 melaust@uwyo.edu

Megan Barber

Dir., Business Operations

Engineering & Applied Science Dean's Office

College of Engineering

Mbarber@uwyo.edu

Holly Barker

Business Manager

Business Services

Division of Administration

hdunmire@uwyo.edu

Rob Bennett

Business Manager

Student Health Services

Student Affairs

robben@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Boman

Accountant

Engineering & Applied Science Dean's Office

College of Engineering

 sksionzy@uwyo.edu

Darcy Bryant

Deputy Director, Business Services

Business Services

Division of Administration

dem@uwyo.edu

Shauna Bury

Staff Assistant

VP Research & Economic Dev Office

VP Research

shauna@uwyo.edu

Linda Calhoun

Business Manager

Small Business Development Center

Research & Econ Development

lcalhoun@uwyo.edu

Dawn Carver

Cred Analyst/Academic Advisor

School of Nursing

College of Health Sciences

 dcarver@uwyo.edu

Margaux Christensen

Business Manager, Executive

VP IT & CIO's Office

Information Technology

margauxc@uwyo.edu

David Clough

Coordinator, Sponsored Programs Admin

Office of Sponsored Programs

Research & Econ Development

 dclough1@uwyo.edu

Abbie Connally

Business Manager

Campus Recreation

Student Affairs

aconnal2@uwyo.edu

Matt Coulter

Budget & Fiscal Coordinator

Office of the President

President

matt.coulter@uwyo.edu

Melanie Drever

Assistant to the VP Admin

VP Admin

Division of Administration

mdrever@uwyo.edu

KAthleticseen Eberhart

Office Associate

SEO/Gear-UP

Student Affairs (for now)

keberhar@uwyo.edu

Kara Enyeart

Business Manager

Wyo Institute for Disabilities

College of Health Sciences

kenyeart@uwyo.edu

Nancy Fallas

Business Manager

Manufacturing-Works

Research & Econ Development

nfallas@uwyo.edu

Rachel Ferrell

Business Manager

School of Energy Resources

SER

rferrel1@uwyo.edu

Denise Gable

Business Manager

School of Nursing

College of Health Sciences

dgable@uwyo.edu

MaryAnn Garman

VP Financial Services

Foundation

Foundation

mag@uwyo.edu

Cathy Gorbett

Coordinator, Ellbogen CTL

Ellbogen CTL

Ellbogen CTL

cmoody5@uwyo.edu

Kaylyn Greenawalt

Accountant

Foundation

Foundation

 kgreenaw@uwyo.edu

Winter Hansen

Coordinator, College Affairs

Health Sciences Dean's Office

College of Health Sciences

 winterh@uwyo.edu

Loree Hanson-Wetstein

Coordinator, Sponsored Programs Admin

Office of Sponsored Programs

Research & Econ Development

 lhanson@uwyo.edu

Catherine Harris

Business Manager, Executive

Agriculture Admin Business Office

College of Agriculture

cjmccabe@uwyo.edu

Brandi Hecker

Business Manager

WWAMI

College of Health Sciences

bhecker@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Henn

Business Manager, Executive

Law Dean's Office

College of Law

ehenn@uwyo.edu

Kay Hert

Accountant

Lib/Collection Development

University Libraries

 kaydhert@uwyo.edu

Paul Hesco

Project Coordinator, Senior

SEO/Student Support Services

Student Affairs (for now)

phesco@uwyo.edu

Eve Hickman

Accounting Associate, Senior

Law Dean's Office

College of Law

 ehickma1@uwyo.edu

Tori Holmquist

Accounting Associate, Senior

Athletics/Business Manager Office

Athletics

 vmottl@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Howell

Business Manager

UW Family Med Residential Program Casper

UW Casper

kmann6@uwyo.edu

Katy Hudson

Coordinator, Financial Services

Associate VP Admin

Division of Administration

kahudson@uwyo.edu

Jenny Ingram

Grant Manager, Project GEAR-UP

SEO/Gear-UP

Student Affairs (for now)

jingram@uwyo.edu

Maira Isidro-Perez

Office Assistant, Senior

Agriculture Admin Business Office

College of Agriculture

misidrop@uwyo.edu

Natellie Jenkins

Accounting Associate, Senior

Engineering & Applied Science Dean's Office

College of Engineering

njenkins@uwyo.edu

Joshua Johnson

Assistant AD/Business Operations

Athletics

Athletics

jjohn116@uwyo.edu

Laurie Kempert

Business Manager, Executive

Health Sciences Dean's Office

College of Health Sciences

kempert@uwyo.edu

Meghan Kerley

Project Coordinator

Wyo Technology Business Center

WTBC

 mkerley@uwyo.edu

Fawn Killion

Business Manager, Executive

General Counsel

Division of Administration

fkillion@uwyo.edu

Kelly  Kruger

Accountant

Engineering & Applied Science Dean's Office

College of Engineering

 kelly.kruger@uwyo.edu

Jeanette Lamb

Office Associate, Senior

University Counseling Center

Student Affairs

 jlamb9@uwyo.edu

Amanda Larson

Business Manager

Wyoming Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit

Department of Zoology and Physiology

 amanda.larson@uwyo.edu

Nicole Lawrence

Business Manager, Executive

Atmospheric Sciences

College of Engineering

nlawren2@uwyo.edu

Nicole Lester

Office Associate

Wyo Institute for Disabilities

College of Health Sciences

 pananda@uwyo.edu

Michelle Lorenz

Business Manager

WYSAC

College of Arts and Sciences

michelle@uwyo.edu

Mark Masters

Business Manager

UW Family Med Residential Program Casper

UW Casper

mmaster3@uwyo.edu

Kim McConahay

Office Associate, Senior

Student Health Services

Student Affairs

 mckim@uwyo.edu

Laurie Mendick

Business Manager, Executive

Lib/Administrative Office

University Libraries

lgardner@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Messersmith

Business Manager

Haub School of ENR

Academic Affairs

kbois@uwyo.edu

Christina Millemon

Staff Assistant

VP Student Affairs' Office

Student Affairs

 cirion@uwyo.edu

Jami Miller

Associate Dir, Business Operations

Res Life and Dining

Student Affairs

jamimill@uwyo.edu

Sophie Jo (SJ) Miller

Office Associate

Wyoming Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit

Department of Zoology and Physiology

 sophie.miller@uwyo.edu

KAthleticseen Miller

Internal Auditor

Internal Audit

Division of Administration

 kmille43@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Montez

Business Manager, Executive

College of Education

College of Education

kmontez1@uwyo.edu

Leslie Montoya

Office Assistant, Senior

R&E Center/Laramie

Wyoming State Vet Lab

ldarnall@uwyo.edu

Mel Owen

Project Coordinator, Senior

SEO/Gear-UP

Student Affairs (for now)

mowen@uwyo.edu

Jeremy Page

Controller

Foundation

Foundation

jpage@uwyo.edu

Jo Marie Paintin

Accountant

Agriculture Admin Business Office

College of Agriculture

 jomarie@uwyo.edu

Joleen Pantier

Accounting Associate, Senior

Agriculture Admin Business Office

College of Agriculture

jpantier@uwyo.edu

Michele Peck

Program Coordinator Sr

VP Academic Affairs' Office

VP Academic Affairs

mpeck@uwyo.edu

Marianne Ploucha

Business Manager

UW Family Med Residential Program Chey

College of Health Sciences

mploucha@uwyo.edu

Kim Puls

Coordinator, Elec Research Admin

Office of Sponsored Programs

Research & Econ Development

kpuls@uwyo.edu

Carson Rasmussen

Accountant

Student Educational Opportunity

Student Affairs (for now)

carson@uwyo.edu

Laura Rehmeier

Business Manager

Wyoming Public Media

Outreach

laurar@uwyo.edu

Marisa Reilly

Business Manager

Alumni Relations

Student Affairs

mreilly@uwyo.edu

Amanda Reuland

Coordinator, Sponsored Programs Admin

Office of Sponsored Programs

Research & Econ Development

 areuland@uwyo.edu

Karen Rhodine

Business Manager, Executive

Business Dean's Office

College of Business

krhodine@uwyo.edu

Bonnie Robinson

Office Associate

UW National Park Research

Department of Zoology and Physiology

 bonnie.robinson@uwyo.edu

Sandra Roller

Business Manager, Executive

Outreach School

Outreach

sroller@uwyo.edu

Mary Runner

Accountant

SEO/Gear-UP

Student Affairs (for now)

mrunner@uwyo.edu

Kristi Russow

Project Coordinator, Senior

SEO/ETS/EOC

Student Affairs (for now)

 krussow@uwyo.edu

Danika Salmans

Auditor, Senior

Internal Audit

Division of Administration

dsalmans@uwyo.edu

Laurie Sanchez

Business Manager, Executive

A&S Dean's Office

College of Arts and Sciences

lsanchez@uwyo.edu

Aira Saukaitis

Office Associate, Senior

SEO/Gear-UP

Student Affairs (for now)

 asaukait@uwyo.edu

Jana Schott

Business Manager

Wyoming Union

Student Affairs

jmeredit@uwyo.edu

Alison Shaver

Accountant

Ecosystem Science & Management

College of Agriculture

 alebeda@uwyo.edu

Debbie Shoefelt

Cred Analyst/Academic Advisor

School of Nursing

College of Health Sciences

 shoefelt@uwyo.edu

Carolyn Smith

Director

Auxiliary Services

Division of Administration

csmith@uwyo.edu

Fawn Sprague

Accountant

WYGISC

College of Agriculture

fawn@uwyo.edu

Shannon Stevens

Accounting Associate

Engineering & Applied Science Dean's Office

College of Engineering

 ssteve21@uwyo.edu

Kimmie Takaki

Accountant

School of Energy Resources

SER

ytakaki@uwyo.edu

Cheri Thornburg

Coordinator, Sponsored Programs Admin

Office of Sponsored Programs

Research & Econ Development

 tburg@uwyo.edu

KAthleticseen Vick

Administrative Associate

Business Dean's Office

College of Business

 kvick@uwyo.edu

Cynthia (Cid) Walck

Business Manager, Executive

Business Services

Division of Administration

cid@uwyo.edu

Tyler Walton

Accountant, Professional

University Store

Auxiliary Services

twalton3@uwyo.edu

Kelly Wiseman

Administrative Associate

A&S Dean's Office

College of Arts and Sciences

kellywis@uwyo.edu

Cindy Wood

Business Manager

Engineering & Applied Science Dean's Office

College of Engineering

cindyfar@uwyo.edu

Claire Zheng

Accounting Associate, Senior

Agriculture Admin Business Office

College of Agriculture

 czheng@uwyo.edu

Kathi Zubrod

Business Manager

UW Family Med Residential Program Chey

College of Health Sciences

klzubrod@uwyo.edu

LeAnn Amen-McConnell

Cred Analyst/Academic Advisor

Nursing/Off-Campus Programs

College of Health Sciences

lamen1@uwyo.edu

Debbie Scarpelli

Coordinator, Sponsored Programs Admin

Office of Sponsored Programs

Research & Econ Development

debbies@uwyo.edu

Kathe Carlton

President

Biodiversity Institute

Academic Affairs

kathe@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon