Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Wyoming Technology Transfer Center

Staff

Dr. Khaled Ksaibati

Director
EN 4092
307-766-6230 | khaled@uwyo.edu

Bart Evans

Safety Analyst
EN 3048
mevans2@uwyo.edu

Austin Woody

Transportation Specialist
EN 3059
awoody@uwyo.edu

Jessica Andersen

Administrative Associate
EN 4092
307-766-6743 | jande183@uwyo.edu

Garrett Hartigan

Office Assistant
EN 4092
307-766-6743 | ghartiga@uwyo.edu

Dr. Mahdi Rezapour

Postdoctoral Research Associate
EN 4092
mrezapou@uwyo.edu

Dr. Ahmed Farid

Postdoctoral Research Associate
EN 4092
afarid@uwyo.edu

Dr. Mohiuddin Ahmad

Postdoctoral Research Associate
EN 4092
mahmad3@uwyo.edu

Dr. Marwan Hafez

Postdoctoral Research Associate
EN 4092
mhafez@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Wyoming Technology Transfer Center

EN 4092

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 3295

University of Wyoming

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-6743

Fax: (307) 766-6784

Email: wyt2c@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon