Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Transportation Learning Network

The Transportation Learning Network, TLN, is an online learning program that is avaliable to all Wyoming LTAP participants. This program allows users to participate in self-paced trainings and live webinars that satisfy WYT2 training requirements.
Press to login to TLN

How to Use the TLN Platform

Use the following links to help you better navigate the TLN.


 

Upcoming Live TLN Events

Here is a list of all upcoming live events around the state that are supported by the T2 Center.

Webinars

  • Job Safety Analysis (Brochure)
    • Tues., Oct. 16, 2018, 9:30 - 10:30 am CT (8:30 - 9:30 am Mt)
  • Autonomous Vehicle Strategies for Transportation Agencies (Brochure)
    • Thurs., Oct. 18, 2018, 2:00 - 4:00 pm CT (1:00 - 3:00 pm MT)
  • Personnel and Equipment Detection on Construction Projects (Brochure)
    • Wed., Nov. 7, 2018, 10:00 - 11:00 am CT (9:00 - 10:00 am MT)
  • Non-Destructive Testing (NTD) of Concrete (Brochure)
    • Thurs., Nov. 15, 2018, 2:00 - 4:00 pm CT (1:00 - 3:00 pm MT)
  • Strategies for Environmental Compliance Webinar Series (Brochure)
    • Knowing the Rules and Doing your Homework
      • Fri., Nov. 16, 2018, 9:30 - 10:30 am CT (8:30 - 9:30 am MT)
    • Temporary Measures during Construction
      • Fri., Nov. 30, 2018, 9:30 - 10:30 am CT (8:30 - 9:30 am MT)
    • Dewatering
      • Fri., Dec. 7, 2018, 9:30 - 10:30 am CT (8:30 - 9:30 am MT)
  • Roundabouts - Single-Lane High Speed Rural Solutions for High Crash Locations (Brochure)
    • Mon. Dec. 3, 2018, 2:00 - 4:00 pm CT (1:00 -3:00 pm MT)

Once You've Completed Training

Once you've completed a Webinar, please print out the completion form, fill it out, scan it and email it back to us to receive credit.

Click here to go to completion form


Video Conferences - YOU MUST REGISTER BELOW TO ENTER LIVE VIDEO CONFERENCES

  • Pavement Preservation Peer Review - Every Day Counts (EDC-4) (Brochure)
    • Wed., December 5, 2018 (9:30 - 4:30 pm CT)

Locations and seat Availablity for Video Conferences are listed below, unless otherwise listed on the registrations. Seating is very limited.

  • Cheyenne - 10 seats
  • Laramie - 3 seats
  • Rawlins - 3 seats
  • Casper -10 seats
  • Rock Springs - 9 seats
  • Sheridan - 15 seats
  • Gillette - 15 seats
  • Basin - 11 seats
  • Riverton - 3 seats

click here to register

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon