Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Zoology and Physiology

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Zoology and Physiology Administrative Staff

Robert Carroll

Senior Caretaker
Biological Sciences 506
(307) 766-3340 | kreeper@uwyo.edu

Steve Devries

Senior Technician
Red Buttes
(307) 745-8504 | sdevries@uwyo.edu

Celeste Havener

Office Associate, National Parks Service Unit
Biological Sciences 314F
(307) 766-4227 | chavener@uwyo.edu

Sheila Krupp

Office Associate
Biological Sciences 428
(307) 766-4208 | skrupp@uwyo.edu

Mandi Larsen

Senior Accounting Associate, WYGF Coop Unit
Biological Sciences 316B
(307) 766-5495 | mbarry@uwyo.edu

Carol Pribyl

Office manager
Biological Sciences 428
(307) 766-5627 | cpribyl@uwyo.edu

Rebecca Schroeder

Accounting Associate
Biological Sciences 209
(307) 766-3129 | schroe3@uwyo.edu

Shawn Sheen

Accounting Associate, Sr
Biological Sciences 428
(307) 766-4235 | shawns@uwyo.edu

Gordy Richman

Support, Facility and Maintenance Operations
National Parks Service Unit
(307) 413-4999 | gordyfood@yahoo.com

Beth Wommack

Collections Manager
Berry Center, Rm 136
307-766-6227 | ewommack@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon