Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Zoology and Physiology|College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Zoology and Physiology Administrative Staff
Senior Technician

Joe Bobbitt

Senior Technician
Red Buttes
(307) 745-8504 | joepb@uwyo.edu
Senior Caretaker

Robert Carroll

Senior Caretaker
Biological Sciences 506
(307) 766-3340 | kreeper@uwyo.edu
Senior Technician

Steve Devries

Senior Technician
Red Buttes
(307) 745-8504 | sdevries@uwyo.edu
Office Associate, National Parks Service Unit

Celeste Havener

Office Associate, National Parks Service Unit
Biological Sciences 314F
(307) 766-4227 | chavener@uwyo.edu
Office Associate

Sheila Krupp

Office Associate
Biological Sciences 428
(307) 766-4208 | skrupp@uwyo.edu
Senior Accounting Associate, WYGF Coop Unit

Mandi Larsen

Senior Accounting Associate, WYGF Coop Unit
Biological Sciences 419
(307) 766-5415 | mbarry@uwyo.edu
Senior Office Associate

Carol Pribyl

Senior Office Associate
Biological Sciences 428
(307) 766-5627 | cpribyl@uwyo.edu
Technician Assistant

Aaron Rutledge

Technician Assistant
Biological Sciences 419
(307) 766-6415 | arutledg@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate

Rebecca Schroeder

Accounting Associate
Biological Sciences 209
(307) 766-3129 | gonzales@uwyo.edu
Senior Office Assistant

Shawn Sheen

Senior Office Assistant
Biological Sciences 428
(307) 766-4207 | shawns@uwyo.edu
Support, Facility and Maintenance Operations

Richard Viola

Support, Facility and Maintenance Operations
National Parks Service Unit
(307) 766-4227 | rviola@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader