Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Zoology and Physiology

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Zoology and Physiology Administrative Staff

Robert Carroll

Senior Caretaker
Biological Sciences 506
(307) 766-3340 | kreeper@uwyo.edu

Steve Devries

Senior Technician
Red Buttes
(307) 745-8504 | sdevries@uwyo.edu

Diane Gorski

Lab/Advising Coordinator
Biological Science 416
dpgorski@uwyo.edu

Sheila Krupp

Office Associate
Biological Sciences 428
(307) 766-4208 | skrupp@uwyo.edu

Emmalee Moore

Project Coordinator

307-766-4344 | emoore21@uwyo.edu

Carol Pribyl

Office manager
Biological Sciences 428
(307) 766-5627 | cpribyl@uwyo.edu

Bonnie Robinson

Office Associate
UW NPS Research
(307)766-4227 | bonnie.Robinson@uwyo.edu

Gordy Richman

Support, Facility and Maintenance Operations
National Parks Service Unit
(307) 413-4999 | gordyfood@yahoo.com

Plum Schultz

Office Assoc
Wyo Coop Fish & Wildlife Research Unit
307-766-5415 | iguana@uwyo.edu

Shawn Sheen

Accounting Associate, Sr
Biological Sciences 428
(307) 766-4235 | shawns@uwyo.edu

Kimmie Takaki

Business Manager
Wyo Coop Fish & Wildlife Research Unit
(307)766-5495 | ytakaki@uwyo.edu

Beth Wommack

Collections Manager
Berry Center, Rm 136
307-766-6227 | ewommack@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Zoology and Physiology

1000 E. University Ave

Biological Science Building, room 428

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4207

Fax: 307-766-5625

Email: zprequest@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon