Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Zoology and Physiology

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Zoology and Physiology Research Staff

Karagh Brummond

Post doctoral fellow
Biological Sciences
Kmurph17@uwyo.edu

Matthew Cuzzocreo

Research Scientist Sr. - COOP
BS 16
lsander7@uwyo.edu

Jiaman Dai

Post-doc, Sun lab
BS 210
jdai@uwyo.edu

Emily Gelzer

Research Scientist Asst- COOP
BS 4
egelzer@uwyo.edu

Matthew Hayes

Research Scientist - COOP

307-766-5417 | mhayes1@uwyo.edu

Sun Li

Visiting Scholar, Sun lab
BS 210
zunlixintai@163.com

Bethann Merkle

Research Scientist Assoc. - COOP
BS 16
bmerkle@uwyo.edu

Greg Nickerson

Research Scientist Assoc. - COOP
BS 49
gregory.nickerson@uwyo.edu

Heather Rothfuss

Research Associate
Biological Sciences 429
hrothful@uwyo.edu

Bill Rudd

Research Scientist COOP

wrudd@uwyo.edu

Lindsey Sanders

Research Scientist Sr. - COOP
Off campus
lsander7@uwyo.edu

Dymphie Suchanek

Post-doc, Sun lab
BS 210
dsuchane@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Wommack, PhD

Curator and Collections Manager of Vertebrates, UW Museum of Vertebrates
Berry Center 136
(307) 766-6227 | ewommack@uwyo.edu

Chunzhao Zhang

Lab Technician
Biological Sciences 210
(307) 766-5558 | chunzhao@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Zoology and Physiology

1000 E. University Ave

Biological Science Building, room 428

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4207

Fax: 307-766-5625

Email: zprequest@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon