Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Zoology and Physiology

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Zoology and Physiology Research Staff

Jonathan Armstrong

Post doctoral fellow - COOP
Biological Sciences
jarmst10@uwyo.edu

Sarah Carter

Post doctoral fellow - COOP
off campus
skcarter@usgs.gov

Brian Edwards

Post-Doctoral
Biological Sciences 314; Lab 409
b80@uwyo.edu

Matthew Hayes

Research Scienctist - COOP
Post doctoral fellow - 49
307-766-5417 | mhayes1@uwyo.edu

Carole Hertz

Research Scientist
Biological Sciences 208
(307) 766-3331 | cmhertz@uwyo.edu

Brittany Jenkins

Research Associate
Biological Sciences 429
bjenkins@uwyo.edu

Jerod Merkle

Post doctoral fellow - COOP
Biological Sciences
307-766-5448 | jmerkle@uwyo.edu

Thomas Morrison

Post-doctoral Research Associate
Biological Sciences - COOP
tmorri19@uwyo.edu

Qun Ren

Associate Research Scientist
Biological Sciences 29
(307) 766-3038 | qren@uwyo.edu

Heather Rothfuss

Research Associate
Biological Sciences 429
hrothful@uwyo.edu

Bill Rudd

Research Scientist COOP

wrudd@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Sheldon

Post doctoral fellow
Biological Sciences 314G
kimberly.sheldon@uwyo.edu

Randy Stewart

Post doctoral fellow - COOP
Biological Sciences 54
307-766-5482 | dstewar11@uwyo.edu

Amit Thakar

Post-doctoral Research Associate
Biological Sciences 209
(307) 766-6446 | amit@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Wommack, PhD

Curator and Collections Manager of Vertebrates, UW Museum of Vertebrates
Berry Center 136
(307) 766-6227 | ewommack@uwyo.edu

Chunzhao Zhang

Lab Technician
Biological Sciences 210
(307) 766-5558 | chunzhao@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon