Oksana Wasilik

Academic Information Technology Committee (AITC), Chair

April 6, 2022

AITC Annual Report

The Academic Information Technology Committee did not receive any charges from the Faculty Senate in the 2021/2022 academic year, so no meetings occurred.

Current AITC members include:

- Ruth Bjorkenwall (Politics, Public Affairs & International Studies)
- Annalisa Piccorelli (Mathematics & Statistics)
- Candace Ryder (Business Dean's Office)
- William Cain (School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design)
- Jim Ward (Computer Science)
- Corri Sandoval (Communication Disorders)
- Bryan Ricupero (Digital Collections)
- Nora Plant (American Heritage Center)

)ksare Wws Yk

Oksana Wasilik - Chair (ECTL)

I am planning to continue serving as AITC chair during the 2022/2023 academic year.

Sincerely,

Oksana Wasilik