## 2017 Food Cook-Off Results

## **Junior Teams:**

3<sup>rd</sup> place: Lincoln County; team members- Aralyn Erickson, Jamie

Erickson, Kabrie Witbeck

2<sup>nd</sup> place: Uinta County; team members - Blair Sanchez, Cooper

Sanchez, Kierynn Simmons

1<sup>st</sup> place: Big Horn County; team members- Timber Neves, Brooklyn

Neeves

## **Intermediate Teams:**

3<sup>rd</sup> place: Uinta County; team members - Isabella Johnson, Katie Labrum, Kylie Smith.

In 2<sup>nd</sup> Place: Big Horn County; team members - Brac Walker, Lyla Neves.

In 1st place: Big Horn County; team members - Stormy Love, James Love,

**Tucker Hatch** 

## **Senior Teams:**

3<sup>rd</sup> place: Unita county; team members - Gavin Simmons, Tharyn Barker.

In 2<sup>nd</sup> Place: Niobrara County; team members – Taten Gaukel, Taylor Gaukel.

In 1<sup>st</sup> place: Uinta County; team members - Morgan Sanchez, James McMurtrey.

Outstanding Food Safety Award: Big Horn County - Burl Twichell, Granger Russell

Use of Most Ingredients Award: Big Horn County - Kaycee Twichell, Megan Weinard.