

## Wyoming 4-H www.wyoming4h.org

## 2024 Wyoming State 4-H Leadership Team



Team Member (Back Row L to R): **Stephanie Gray** (Campbell County); **Sarah Marotz** (Laramie County); **Katie Morrison** (Park County).

(Front Row L to R):

Kort Bannon (Niobrara County); Tymber Eckley (Hot Springs County); Grace Hinton (Sheridan County); Curist Muecke (Park County).