2007 Wyoming State 4-H Leadership Team



Pictured from left to right: Sara Mickelson, Sheridan County; Shelby Welling, Uinta County; Becky Martinez, Uinta County; Gov. Dave Freudenthal, Cami Andrie, Campbell County; Heidi Saur, Campbell County; Jake Berg, Laramie County, and not pictured Amanda Jones, Natrona County.