Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

MS Students

Elijah Bryant

Elijah Bryant

1st year MS
BU 72
ebryant4@uwyo.edu

Casey Dschaak

Casey Dschaak

1st Year MS
BU 282
shack34@uwyo.edu

Daniel Hintz

Daniel Hintz

Quickstart MS
BU 72
dhintz1@uwyo.edu

Kiptia Lima

Kiptia Lima

2nd Year MS
BU 80
klima@uwyo.edu

Faryal Manzoor

Faryal Manzoor

2nd Year MS
BU 69
fmanzoor@uwyo.edu

George Montag

George Montag

2nd Year MS
BU 72
gmontag@uwyo.edu

Angela Ture

Angela Ture

2nd Year MS
BU 80
ature@uwyo.edu

Tristin Waggener

Tristin Waggener

MS Quickstart
BU 72
twaggen2@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Economics

College of Business Department 3985

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2175

Fax: 307-766-4028

Email: economics@uwyo.edu

Department of Economics
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Snapchat (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon