Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

PhD Students

William Achi

William Achi

1st Year
BU 282
wachi@uwyo.edu

Rashid Ahmed

Rashid Ahmed

1st Year
BU 282
rahmed@uwyo.edu

Madison Ashworth

Madison Ashworth

4th Year
BU 286
mashwor1@uwyo.edu

Katherine Barkley

Katherine Barkley

1st Year
BU 282

Peri Brimley

Peri Brimley

1st Year
BU 282
pbrimley@uwyo.edu

David Campoverde

David Campoverde

3rd Year
BU 68
campove@uwyo.edu

Alivia Cochran

Alivia Cochran

2nd Year
BU 77
acochra6@uwyo.edu

Rohini Ghosh

Rohini Ghosh

PhD Candidate

rghosh1@uwyo.edu

Ann Hardin

Ann Hardin

4th Year
BU 274
ahardin6@uwyo.edu

Timothy Kelley

Timothy Kelley

1st Year
BU 282
tkelley4@uwyo.edu

Bailey Kirkland

Bailey Kirkland

3rd Year
BU 78
bkirkla1@uwyo.edu

Victoria Kreinbrink

Victoria Kreinbrink

PhD Candidate

vkreinbr@uwyo.edu

Sarah Lindley

Sarah Lindley

4th Year
BU 285
slindle3@uwyo.edu

Joseph Longuevan

Joseph Longuevan

1st Year
BU 282
jlonguev@uwyo.edu

Connor Magnuson

Connor Magnuson

PhD Candidate
BU 277
cmagnuso@uwyo.edu

Srutakirti Mukherjee

Srutakirti Mukherjee

2nd Year
BU 77
smukher1@uwyo.edu

Matthew O'Malley

Matthew O'Malley

1st Year
BU 282
momalle6@uwyo.edu

Sayandeep Paul

Sayandeep Paul

1st Year
BU 282
spaul7@uwyo.edu

Rachel Pompa

Rachel Pompa

3rd Year
BU 79
rpompa@uwyo.edu

Jessica Post

Jessica Post

PhD Candidate

jpost@uwyo.edu

Timothy "Andy" Retting

Timothy "Andy" Retting

3rd Year
BU 78
tretting@uwyo.edu

Abdullah Muhammad Sakib

Abdullah Muhammad Sakib

PhD Candidate
BU 279
asakib@uwyo.edu

Salvatore Spada

Salvatore Spada

1st Year
BU 282
sspada@uwyo.edu

Benjamin White

Benjamin White

PhD Candidate
BU 284
bwhite27@uwyo.edu

Nida Zafar

Nida Zafar

2nd Year
BU 69
nzafar@uwyo.edu

Irene Zapata Moran

Irene Zapata Moran

2nd Year
BU 68
izapatam@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Economics

College of Business Department 3985

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2175

Fax: 307-766-4028

Email: economics@uwyo.edu

Department of Economics
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Snapchat (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon