Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

PhD Students

Rashid Ahmed

Rashid Ahmed

2nd Year
BU 67
rahmed@uwyo.edu

Madison Ashworth

Madison Ashworth

5th Year

mashwor1@uwyo.edu

Katherine Barkley

Katherine Barkley

2nd Year
BU 65

Shelby Brewer

Shelby Brewer

1st Year
BU 282
sbrewe13@uwyo.edu

Peri Brimley

Peri Brimley

2nd Year
BU 65
pbrimley@uwyo.edu

David Campoverde

David Campoverde

4th Year
BU 286
campove@uwyo.edu

Alivia Cochran

Alivia Cochran

4th Year
BU 268
acochra6@uwyo.edu

Collin DePaemelere

Collin DePaemelere

1st Year
BU 282

Website

Brian Fitzpatrick

Brian Fitzpatrick

1st Year
BU 282
bfitzpa3@uwyo.edu

Ian Fletcher

Ian Fletcher

1st Year
BU 282
ifletche@uwyo.edu

Bryana Funk

Bryana Funk

1st Year
BU 282
bgetchel@uwyo.edu

Rohini Ghosh

Rohini Ghosh

PhD Candidate

rghosh1@uwyo.edu

Ann Hardin

Ann Hardin

5th Year
BU 274
ahardin6@uwyo.edu

Chandler Hubbard

Chandler Hubbard

1st Year
BU 282
chubba12@uwyo.edu

Timothy Kelley

Timothy Kelley

2nd Year
BU
BU 66 | tkelley4@uwyo.edu

Zuyairia Khan

Zuyairia Khan

1st Year
BU 282
zkhan2@uwyo.edu

Bailey Kirkland

Bailey Kirkland

5th Year
BU 277
bkirkla1@uwyo.edu

Victoria Kreinbrink

Victoria Kreinbrink

PhD Candidate

vkreinbr@uwyo.edu

Sarah Lindley

Sarah Lindley

5th Year

slindle3@uwyo.edu

Joseph Longuevan

Joseph Longuevan

2nd Year
BU 66
jlonguev@uwyo.edu

Connor Magnuson

Connor Magnuson

PhD Candidate

cmagnuso@uwyo.edu

Srutakirti Mukherjee

Srutakirti Mukherjee

4th Year
BU 69
smukher1@uwyo.edu

Sam Nonemaker

Sam Nonemaker

1st Year
BU 282
snonemak@uwyo.edu

Matthew O'Malley

Matthew O'Malley

2nd Year
BU 78
momalle6@uwyo.edu

Sayandeep Paul

Sayandeep Paul

2nd Year
BU 69
spaul7@uwyo.edu

Rachel Pompa

Rachel Pompa

4th Year
BU 284
rpompa@uwyo.edu

Jessica Post

Jessica Post

PhD Candidate

jpost@uwyo.edu

Avishek Rakshit

Avishek Rakshit

1st Year
BU 282
arakshit@uwyo.edu

Timothy "Andy" Retting

Timothy "Andy" Retting

4th Year
BU 79
tretting@uwyo.edu

Abdullah Muhammad Sakib

Abdullah Muhammad Sakib

PhD Candidate
BU 279
asakib@uwyo.edu

Enjo Salonga

Enjo Salonga

1st Year
BU 282
esalonga@uwyo.edu

Salvatore Spada

Salvatore Spada

2nd year
BU 78
sspada@uwyo.edu

Angela Ture

Angela Ture

1st Year
BU 282
ature@uwyo.edu

Benjamin White

Benjamin White

PhD Candidate

bwhite27@uwyo.edu

Nida Zafar

Nida Zafar

4th Year
BU 285
nzafar@uwyo.edu

Irene Zapata Moran

Irene Zapata Moran

4th Year
BU 269
izapatam@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Economics

College of Business Department 3985

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-2175

Fax: 307-766-4028

Email: economics@uwyo.edu

Department of Economics
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window) Find us on Snapchat (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon