Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

People in Academic Affairs

Office of Academic Affairs

UW Administrative Organizational Chart - August 2015

Academic Affairs Organizational Chart - August 2016

People in Academic Affairs

Kate Miller - Vice President for Academic Affairs (bio)

Anne Alexander - Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Education  (bio)

Tami Benham-Deal - Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Personnel and Budgets (bio)

Ann Hild - Interim Associate Vice President for Graduate Education (bio)

Jake Hayden - Undergraduate Programs/Assessment

Vacant - Academic Budgets and Finance

Mark Lyford - Assistant University Assessment Specialist

Aneesa McDonald - Faculty Administration, University Studies, Curriculum

Justin McDonald - Technology Manager/DBA

Patrice Noel - Director of Transfer Relations (bio)

Maria Owen - Office Administration

Michele Peck - Graduate Coordinator, Assistantships

Erika Prager - University Assessment Specialist

Wilma Varga - Assistant to the Vice President

Deans, Directors, and Academic Affairs units

Frank Galey, Dean, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Paula Lutz, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Sanjay Putrevu, Dean, College of Business

D. Ray Reutzel, Dean, College of Education

Michael Pishko, Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Science

Joe Steiner, Dean, College of Health Sciences

Klint Alexander, Dean, College of Law

Ivan Gaetz, Dean, University Libraries

Susan Frye, Dean, Outreach School

Mark Northam, Director, School of Energy Resources

Doug Wachob, Interim Director, School of Environment and Natural Resources

Bridget Burke, Director, American Heritage Center

Susan Moldenhauer, Director, UW Art Museum

Donna Brown, Director, Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning

Susan Aronstein, Interim Director, Honors Program

Mary Katherine Scott, Interim Director, International Programs

Kate Welsh, Director, Social Justice Research Center

April Heaney, Director, Synergy

Jeff Hamerlinck, Director, WyGISC

a picture about geology

Academic Affairs folks and Academic Department leaders

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainfull Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon