Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Budget Reduction Working Group

The BRWG has been charged by President Designate Seidel with identifying ways that UW can meet its budget goals for the coming fiscal year.

Group members: Dave Sprott, Cameron Wright, David Jones, Klint Alexander, Scott Turpen, Ed Synakowski, Kim Chestnut, Tom Burman, Rudi Michalak, Riley Talamantes, James Wheeler

Charge for the Budget Reduction Working Group

a non-picture; 1 by 1 dot

Contact Us

Office of Academic Affairs

1000 E. University Ave

Dept. 3302

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307 766-4286

Fax: 307 766-2606

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon