Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Division of Finance and Administration

Physical Location:

Old Main, Room 202H

Dept. 3982

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5766

Fax: 307-766-3436

Division of Finance and Administration


Finance and Administration Organizational Chart


Neil Theobald

Neil Theobald

Senior Vice President for Administration
Old Main 202H
(307) 766-5768 | neil.theobald@uwyo.edu

Bill Mai

Bill Mai

Deputy Vice President for Administration
Old Main 202G
(307) 766-4941 | william.mai@uwyo.edu

Melanie Drever

Melanie Drever

Assistant to the Vice President
Old Main 202H
(307) 766-5766 | mdrever@uwyo.edu

Staff Senate

James Wheeler

Staff Senate President
Union 020
(307) 766-5204 | jwheele9@uwyo.edu
Website

John Davis

John Davis

Associate Vice President UW Operations
Service Building
(307) 766-2593 | jdavis71@uwyo.edu
Website

Tom Koczara

Tom Koczara

Associate Vice President - Human Resources and Diversity
Hill Hall 304
(307) 766-5600 | tkoczara@uwyo.edu
Website

David Jewell

David Jewell

Associate Vice President - Financial Affairs
Old Main 202C
(307) 766-5760 | djewell3@uwyo.edu

Paul Kunkel

Paul Kunkel

Director of Transportation Services
Hill Hall 417
(307) 766-9802 | paul.kunkel@uwyo.edu
Website

Mike Samp

Mike Samp

Police Chief
University Police Facility
(307) 766-5179 | bowhntr@uwyo.edu
Website

Contact Us

Division of Finance and Administration

Physical Location:

Old Main, Room 202H

Dept. 3982

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5766

Fax: 307-766-3436

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon