Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Operations Staff

Admissions

Operations

All Staff | Recruiting | Operations | Visit Programs

Christy Oliver

Associate Director, Operations
Knight Hall 137
307-766-5166 | plumb@uwyo.edu

Laura Roll

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 141
307-766-2138 | lroll1@uwyo.edu

Ashley McDowell

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 150C
307-766-3869 | amcdowel@uwyo.edu

Ali Scovil

Admissions Processor
Knight Hall 140
307-766-3867 | ascovil@uwyo.edu

Debbie Pepmeier

Office Associate
Knight Hall 151
307-766-3865 | happy@uwyo.edu

Paula Weems

Office Assistant, Sr
Knight Hall 150
307-766-5160 | pweems@uwyo.edu

Rob Steele

Information Specialist
Knight Hall 136
307-766-3866 | rsteele@uwyo.edu

Lynn Wheat

Office Associate, Senior
Knight Hall 148
307-766-4272 | lwheat@uwyo.edu

UW Admissions Office
Knight Hall 150
Department 3435
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
(307) 766-5160
(800) 342-5996
Fax: (307) 766-4042
admissions@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon