Senate Bill #2683-Voting Record

Motion passed 26-0-0 on December 10th, 2019

Ayes

Senators Anselmi-Stith, Applegate, Bennett, Brooks, Brown, Conard, Diaz, Doran, Fittje, Greig, Hoffman, Horton, Lyle, Milburn, Mulhall, O'Connor, Peart, Romero, Rubano, St. Marie, Trent, Vetter, Walls, Welsh, and Woodward. Ex-Officio from First-Year Senate.

Nays

N/A

Abstentions

N/A