Senate Bill #2690-Voting Record

Motion passed 22-0-0 on February 18th, 2020

Ayes

Senators Alrejjal, Anselmi-Stith, Applegate, Brooks, Brown, Conard, Fittje, Hedge, Hoffman, Horton, Milburn, Mulhall, Pierson, Rooney, Rubano, St. Marie, Titus, Trent, Vetter, Welsh, and Woodward. Ex-Officio from First-Year Senate.

Nays

N/A

Abstentions

N/A