# Senate Bill #2692-Voting Record

Motion passed 22-0-0 on February 25<sup>th</sup>, 2020

### Ayes

Senators Alrejjal, Anselmi-Stith, Applegate, Brooks, Brown, Conard, Doran, Fittje, Hedge, Hoffman, Horton, Milburn, Pierson, Rooney, Rubano, St. Marie, Titus, Trent, Vetter, Welsh, and Woodward. Ex-Officio from First-Year Senate.

#### Nays

### N/A

## Abstentions

N/A