Senate Bill #2696-Voting Record

Motion passed by unanimous consent on March 12th, 2020

Members Present

Senators Alrejjal, Applegate, Brooks, Brown, Fittje, Hallsted, Hedge, Hoffman, Horton, Milburn, Mulhall, Pierson, Rooney, Rubano, St. Marie, Titus, Trent, Vetter, and Welsh. Ex-Officio from First-Year Senate.