Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

ASUW Governmental Branches

Much like the United States Governmental Structure, ASUW Student Government has three branches:

Executive Branch - Consisting of the President, Vice President, and 9 Executive Staff.
Legislative Branch - Consisting of 30 elected Senators and the Vice President.
Judicial Council - Consisting of 1 Chief Justice, 6 Justices, and 1 Judicial Council Advisor.
ASUW Staff - ASUW has 3 full time staff members and two part time student staff members.

Share This Page:

Contact Us

ASUW Office

1000 E. University Ave.

Wyoming Union, Room 020, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-5204


Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon