



Civil, Architectural Engineering and Construction Management Department (CAECM). Industry Advisory Board (IAB)



The IAB consists of 15 elective members who serve a three-year term

Caroline Clevenger	University of Colorado, Denver	CM
John Eddins **	JFC Engineers Surveyors, Rock Springs, WY	CE
Josh Fuller **	Jorgensen Engineering, Jackson, WY	CE
Keith Fulton**	W, Cheyenne, WY	CE
Joe Hall*	KL&A (Consulting Engineers), Buffalo, WY	AE
Tom Hootman	Form & Flow Building Performance Design, Denver, CC) AE
Erin Jacobs*	AECOM, Colorado Springs, CO	CM
Jessica Killian (Chair)* NV5 Inc., Denver, CO		CM
Greg Lanning**	Wyoming State Engineer, Cheyenne, WY	CE
Jera Likely*	Martin/Martin (Consulting Engineers), Cheyenne, WY	AE
Shelley Macy***	Macy Engineering, P.C., Cheyenne, WY	AE
Stephan Pappas	Retired Architect, Cheyenne, WY	AE
Eric Sandberg**	Retired Environmental Engineer, Laramie, WY	CE
Nick Wilson	Wilson Bros. Construction, Cowley, WY	CM
Joe Wingerter***	Kiewit Corporation, Omaha, NE	CM

^{*}Alumni of UW Architectural Engineering program

^{**}Alumni of UW Civil Engineering program

^{***}Alumni of UW, other programs