Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Staff Directory

Dean of Students Office

 

The Dean of Students Office is supported by the following staff:

Sean S. Blackburn

Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

sean.blackburn@uwyo.edu

Nycole Courtney, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Students

nf@uwyo.edu

Ryan Dinneen O'Neil

Assistant Dean of Students for Conduct

ryan.oneil@uwyo.edu

Danae Davis

Student Welfare Coordinator

ddavis33@uwyo.edu

Sandy Clinton

Office Associate, Senior

sandylyn@uwyo.edu

Patricia Flores

Office Assistant

pflores@uwyo.edu

Macki Snyder

Coordinator - ASUW

msnyde11@uwyo.edu

Kristy Isaak

Accountant - ASUW

kisaak@uwyo.edu

Andrew Hays

Coordinator - ASTEC

astec@uwyo.edu

Julian Abas

Assistant Coordinator - ASTEC

jabas@uwyo.edu

Tristan L. Hilpert

Coordinator - Fraternity and Sorority Life

thilpert@uwyo.edu

Conrad Chavez

Manager - Multicultural Affairs

reds@uwyo.edu

Brian Romero

Project Coordinator - Multicultural Affairs

bromero@uwyo.edu

Marty C. Martinez

Project Coordinator - Veteran's Services Center

ehart6@uwyo.edu

Cary Berry

Supervisor - Student Media

cberry@uwyo.edu

Barbara Thorpe

Advertising and Circulation Manager - Student Media

barbara@uwyo.edu

Megan Selheim

Project Coordinator - STOP Violence Program

mselheim@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon