Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Administration|Department of English

Head of Department:

Professor Peter Parolin

Assistant Chair:

Julia Obert

Graduate Programs


Caskey Russell


Jeff Lockwood


Creative Writing:

Val Pexton

Literary Studies:

Jeanne Holland

Professional Writing:

Michael Knievel


Honors (English):

Peter Parolin

Upstart Crows English Club:

Kate Northrop 

Sigma Tau Delta Honorary:

Peter Parolin

First year English 1010:

Joyce Stewart

Writing Center:

Maggie Garner

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader