FACULTY SENATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MINUTES

15 April 2024

IN ATTENDANCE:

OFFICERS: Robert Sprague, Chair; Ray Stuart Fertig, Chair-Elect; Treva Sprout Ahrenholtz, Secretary; Vladimir Alvarado, Gregg Cawley, and Tiger Robison, Members-at-Large; and Ashley Carlisle, Member-at-Large-Elect. Past-Chair Renee Laegreid and Memberat-Large Rob Godby were excused.

Chair Robert Sprague called the Faculty Senate Executive Committee (FSE) meeting to order at 12:05 pm.

The Chair called for a motion to approve the agenda; motion made, seconded, and carried.

The Chair called for a motion to approve the minutes of April 8; motion made, seconded, and carried.

A motion was made to adjourn the meeting, seconded, and carried. The meeting adjourned at 12:06 pm.