Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
UW campus aerial view in the fall

Honors College

Administrative Faculty and Staff

Peter Parolin

Dean
Guthrie House 201
(307) 766-4110 | parolin@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Leigh Selting

Associate Dean
Guthrie 206
307-766-5797 | selting@uwyo.edu

Cassidy Tolman

Cassidy Tolman

Program Coordinator
Guthrie House 208
(307) 766-6828 | ctolman2@uwyo.edu

Li Teng head shot

Honors Advising Manager/High School Institute Coordinator
Guthrie House 11

Headshot of Laura Olson

Advisor/Career Counselor
Guthrie House 10B
lolson@uwyo.edu

Joslyn Cassady

Lecturer / Co-Honors Capstone Coordinator

jcassady@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Tom Grant

Assistant Instructional Professor / Co-Honors Capstone Coordinator
Guthrie House 212
tgrant4@uwyo.edu

Jeanette Lamb

Jeanette Lamb

Office Associate
Guthrie House 104
(307) 766-4110 | jlamb9@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Breezy Taggart

Assistant Lecturer and Marketing Special Projects
Guthrie House 205
vtaggart@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

The Honors College

Guthrie House

1200 Ivinson St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-4110

Fax: 307-766-4298

Email: honors@uwyo.edu

Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon