Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

College of Health Sciences

Office of the Dean

Photo showing  Dr. David  Jones

Dean and Professor
Health Sciences 235
(307) 766-3495 | dljones@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Dr. Tristan Wallhead

Associate Dean for Faculty and Professor
Health Sciences 116, Corbett Bldg. 113
(307) 766-4191 | wallhead@uwyo.edu

Photo of Dr. Michelle L. Hilaire

Michelle L. Hilaire, PharmD, FCCP, CDE, BCPS, BCACP

Associate Dean of Students Affairs/Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Health Sciences 120
(307) 766-6052 | mhilaire@uwyo.edu
Website

No photo available for Jill Jensen.

Jill Jensen

Assistant Director
Health Sciences 235
(307) 766-2113 | jjense49@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Leslie Darnall Montoya

Leslie Darnall Montoya

Business Manager
Health Sciences 235
(307) 766-3495 | LDARNALL@uwyo.edu

Kara Enyeart

Grant Manager
Health Sciences 236B
(307) 766-6556 | kenyeart@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Craig Vaske

Craig Vaske, MS, MPA

Manager, Student Advising
Health Sciences 114
(307) 766-3499 | cvaske@uwyo.edu

Photo showing David Mark Belcher

David Mark Belcher

Marketing and Communications Specialist, Health Sciences
Bureau of Mines 141
(307) 766-3242 | mercury@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

UW College of Health Sciences

Dept. 3432

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)-766-3495

Fax: (307) 766-6608

Email: admin.hs@uwyo.edu

Logo for the UW College of Health Sciences.
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon