Skip to Main Content

University of Wyoming Division of Information Technology

Computer Workshop Schedule

Training classes are held in our training labs in rooms 171 and 173.

If you have a general question or a training request, please email computer.training@uwyo.edu.

Click on an individual workshop title below to see that workshop's detailed description. Click on the "REGISTER" button following a workshop to register online.


2015 Workshops

May
Workshop Name Workshop # Session Date Time Cost  
Word 2013 Tips and Tricks 201505052 1 of 1 Tuesday, May 05 1:30 - 4:30 pm $25  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Level 2 201505071 1 of 1 Thursday, May 07 9:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Outlook 2013 Tips and Tricks 201505072 1 of 1 Thursday, May 07 1:30 - 3:00pm $15  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Level 1 201505081 1 of 1 Friday, May 08 9:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Excel 2013 Introduction 201505121 1 of 2 Tuesday, May 12 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $40  REGISTER
    2 of 2 Thursday, May 14 9:00 am - 12:00 pm    
WyoLync 201505142 1 of 1 Thursday, May 14 2:00 - 3:30 pm Free  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Level 2 201505151 1 of 1 Friday, May 15 9:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Access 2013: Introduction 201505201 1 of 2 Wednesday, May 20 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $40  REGISTER
    2 of 2 Friday, May 22 9:00 am - 12:00 pm    
Web Content Mgt System - Level 1 201505211 1 of 1 Thursday, May 21 9:00 - 11:00 am Free  REGISTER
Adobe Acrobat Pro 201505271 1 of 1 Wednesday, May 27 9:00 am - 12:00 pm $25  REGISTER
Web Content Mgt System - Open Work Session 201505281 1 of 1 Thursday, May 28 9:00 - 10:00 am Free  REGISTER

top of page

June
Workshop Name Workshop # Session Date Time Cost  

top of page

July
Workshop Name Workshop # Session Date Time Cost  

top of page

August
Workshop Name Workshop # Session Date Time Cost  

top of page

Share This Page: