Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Division of Kinesiology and Health

College of Health Sciences

 


KINESIOLOGY AND HEALTH GRADUATE ASSISTANTS 

Nolan Carey

GRA; Advisor: Dr. Kelly Simonton

ncarey@uwyo.edu

Madelyn Carson

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Tristan Wallhead

mcarson3@uwyo.edu

Laura Palmer

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Ben Kern

lpalme16@uwyo.edu

Sydney Polson

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Nellie Bruns

spolson4@uwyo.edu

Ben McNair

GRA; Advisor: Dr. Danielle Bruns

bmcnair@uwyo.edu

Kevin Miller

GRA; Advisor: Dr. Evan Johnson

kmille88@uwyo.edu

Franklin Adjei

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Christine Porter

fadjei@uwyo.edu

Ling Li

GRA; Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai

lli17@uwyo.edu

Yu Song

GRA; Advisor: Dr. Boyi Dai

syu3@uwyo.edu

Mackenzie Amrine

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Emily Schmitt

mamrine@uwyo.edu

Jared Nelson

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Evan Johnson

jnelso81@uwyo.edu

Dan(Doris) Yan

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Arthur Zhu

dyan@uwyo.edu

Jimmy Bautista

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Evan Johnson

jbautis1@uwyo.edu

Celina Espinoza-Lantis

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Kelly Simonton

cespino1@uwyo.edu

Kassidi Garbutt

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Ben Kern

kgarbutt@uwyo.edu

Aimee Gray

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Kelly Simonton

agray19@uwyo.edu

Aleksis Powers

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Derek Smith

apowers8@uwyo.edu

Samiyah Rasheed

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Ben Kern

srasheed@uwyo.edu

Bailee Smith

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Evan Johnson

bsmith89@uwyo.edu

Katie Juarez

GRA; Advisor: Dr. Kelly Simonton

kjuarez2@uwyo.edu

Samantha Shorthill

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Nellie Bruns

sshorthi@uwyo.edu

Cole Nelson

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Emily Schmitt

cnelso52@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Straight

GTA; Advisor: Dr. Nellie Bruns

estraigh@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon