

## **Outstanding Advisor Award**

The Outstanding Advisor Award is presented to a member of the university community who has performed outstanding academic, career, and personal advising. Students are asked to nominate individuals who skillfully, and consistently, provide academic advice as well as career guidance, and who establish personal relationships with their students.

1988	Dr. Ed Depuit	Agriculture
1989	Dr. LeRoy Johnson	Agriculture
1990	Dr. Frederic Homer	Political Science
1991	Ilona Reif	Arts & Sciences
1992	Dr. Kenneth Nelson	Pharmacy
1993	Dr. Peter Huntoon	Geology
1994	Dr. Donna Bagby	Arts & Sciences
1995	Dr. Sally Steadman	Engineering
1996	Jere Hamilton	Civil & Architectural Engineering
1997	Dr. Farhad Jafari	Mathematics
1998	Dr. Lee Belden	Veterinary Science
1999	Carol Tarantola	Mass Media
2000	Gary Liguori	Health/Physical Education
2001	Melanie Stinson	Psychology
2002	Dr. Suzanne Roe	Accounting
2003	Dr. Steve Barrett	Electrical & Computer Engineering
2004	Don Polson	Civil & Architectural Engineering
2005	Dr. Paul Dellenback	Mechanical Engineering
2006	Dr. Dale Isaak	Molecular Biology
2007	Dr. Paul Ludden	Animal Science
2008	Dr. Mark Mehn	Chemistry
2009	Dr. Pamela Langer	Molecular Biology
2010	Denise Sheen	College of Business
2011	Todd Krieger	College of Education
2012	Dr. David Finnoff	Economics & Finance
2013	Dr. David Cozzens	Dean of Students
2014	Dr. Meg Flanigan Skinner	Zoology & Physiology
2015	Chicory Bechtel	Multicultural Affairs
2016	Pam Henderson	Energy Innovation Center
2017	Aaron Lozano	Center for Advising & Career Services
2018	Marci Smith	Kinesiology & Health
2019	Brant Schumaker	Veterinary Science
2020	Marivern Easton	WWAMI Medical Education Program
2021	Dr. Christine Wade	Family & Consumer Sciences
2022	Dr. Kerry Sondgeroth	Veterinary Science