

Outstanding Service and Dedication Award

The Service and Dedication Award is presented to a member of the university community who has exhibited exceptional dedication to the students and service to the university for a number of years.

| 1972 | Patricia Queal | News Service |
|------|--------------------|---|
| 1975 | Otto Dahl | Campus Horticulturist |
| 1976 | Charlotte Davis | Assoc Dean of Women |
| 1977 | Margaret Tobin | Dean of Women |
| 1979 | Hugh McFadden | Acting UW President |
| 1981 | Jack Aggers | Athletic Trainer |
| 1982 | Elliot Hayes | VP Finance |
| 1984 | Jack Bone | Dean of Pharmacy |
| 1989 | Charlotte Davis | Assoc Dean of Students |
| 1991 | Grace Ulrich | White Hall Receptionist |
| 1992 | Dr. James Hurst | VP Student Affairs |
| 1993 | Linda White | Honors Program Assistant |
| 1994 | Dr. Richard Davis | Admissions Director |
| 1995 | Leah Sample | ASUW Activities Coordinator |
| 1996 | Bonnie Helm | SEO Assoc Director |
| 1997 | Dr. Terry Roark | UW President |
| | Dr. Pete Simpson | VP Development |
| 1998 | Dr. Kenyon Griffin | UW Provost |
| 1999 | Paul Roach | Athletic Director / Football Coach |
| 2000 | Dr. Duncan Harris | Honors Program Director |
| 2001 | Dr. Judith Powell | Assoc VP for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Outreach School |
| 2002 | Margaret Tobin | Dean of Women, Retired |
| 2004 | David Moore | Animal Science Livestock Center |
| | Susan Barnes | |
| 2006 | Matthew Caires | Assistant Dean of Students |
| 2007 | Dennis Dreher | Assistant Dean of Students |
| 2008 | Ruth Shepherd | ASUW |
| 2009 | Dr. David Whitman | Electrical & Computer Engineering |
| 2010 | Dr. David Hennings | Assistant Dean of Students |
| 2011 | Lonny Walker | Physical Plant |
| 2012 | Dr. Oliver Walter | Dean of Arts and Sciences |
| 2013 | Dr. Tom Buchanan | UW President |
| 2014 | Kristy Isaak | ASUW |
| 2015 | Dr. Sara Axelson | Vice President for Student Affairs |
| 2016 | Dr. Steven Barrett | Associate Dean for Academic Programs |
| 2017 | Conrad Chavez, Jr. | Multicultural Affairs |
| 2018 | Jennifer Kirk | Assistant Director, Wyoming Union |
| 2019 | Dr. Laurie Nichols | UW President |
| 2020 | Dr. Neil Theobald | Acting UW President |
| 2021 | Dr. Kent Noble | Bill Daniel's Chair of Business Ethics |

2022

Dr. Jennifer Malmberg

Veterinary Sciences