

## Tip of the Cap

Each year Mortarboard members select one or more UW staff members who they think has influenced their time on the University of Wyoming campus. Here are the staff members nominated by the 2023-2024 Mortarboard members:

<u> Mortar Board Member</u>	<u> Honored Guest</u>	
Líly Feist	Clancee Rea	UW Foundation
Kai Haukaas	Jackie Hawks	Athletics
Jerry Henderson	Shelly Schaef	ASUW
Katie Johnson	Dílnoza Khasílova	Global Engagement Office
Katie Johnson	Sarah Robinson	Global Engagement Office
Dakota Jones	April French	WWAMI Academic Advising
Grace Krumwiede	Katíe Carroll	Admissions
Logan Lienemann	Natalie Enevoldsen	Early Care & Education Center
Faith Powell	Megin Levin	Office of the President
Chelsea Turner	Ellyn Sturgeon	Plant Sciences