

Top Prof

Each year Mortarboard members select one of their professors who they think is a "top prof" to be honored by the University. Here are the Top Profs nominated by the 2023-2024 Mortarboard members:

<u>Mortar Board Member</u>	Honored Guest	
Lily Feist	Matthew Greenburg	Theater and Dance
Kai Haukaas	Mitzi Stewart	Communication and Journalism
Jerry Henderson	Jason McConnell	Polítics, Publíc Affairs and International Studies
Katie Johnson	Catheríne Hartmann	Philosophy and Religious Studies
Faith Joy	Margaret Holland	Social Work
Logan Lienemann	Scott Chamberlín	School of Teacher Education
Chelsea Turner	Randa Jabbour	Plant Sciences
Annie Walgren	Jay Gatlin	Molecular Biology
Keelie Wortmann	Anthony Denzer	Civil and Architectural Engineering and Construction Management