Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty Directory

College of Arts & Sciences

Image of Robert S. Colter

Academic Professional Lecturer | Graduate Advisor
Ross Hall 124
307-766-6200 | rcolter@uwyo.edu

Image of Susanna L. Goodin

Department Head | Associate Professor
Ross Hall 234
307-766-3368 | goodin@uwyo.edu

Image of F.P Griesmaier

Associate Professor
Ross Hall 127
307-766-3204 | gpf@uwyo.edu

Image of Harvey Hix

Professor
Ross Hal 235
307-766-2312 | hhix@uwyo.edu

Image of Jeffrey Lockwood

Professor
Ross Hall 129
307-766-4260 | lockwood@uwyo.edu

Image of Brad Rettler

Assistant Professor
Ross Hall 128
brettler@uwyo.edu
Website

Image of Lindsay Rettler

Lindsay Rettler

Visiting Lecturer
Ross Hall 126
307-766-3204 | lrettler@uwyo.edu

Image of Edward Sherline

Associate Professor
Ross Hall 236
307-766-5156 | sherline@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Ross Hall Rm. #223

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. #3392

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-3204

Email: relstudies@uwyo.edu

Email: philosophy@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon