Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Contact Us


For more information or to book a catering event in the Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center, UW Conference Center, or Wyoming Union please contact:

Catering and Events 

catering@uwyo.edu

307-766-2050



Derek Jones

Associate Director

(307) 766-2050 | djones32@uwyo.edu

Joseph Sanchez

Assistant Director

(307) 766-2057 | jsanch13@uwyo.edu

Sarah Byrnes

Sales Manager

(307) 766-3029 | sbyrnes@uwyo.edu

Vacant

Catering Manager

(307) 766-2050

Tolu Oduyomi

Assistant Catering Manager

(307) 766-2050 | toduyomi@uwyo.edu

Cammi St. Clair

Assistant Catering Manager

(307) 766-2050 | saintcam@uwyo.edu

David Asmuth

Executive Chef

(307) 766-5251 | dasmuth@uwyo.edu

Jessie Cox

Office Associate

(307) 766-2050 | jcox23@uwyo.edu

Nic Behnke

A/V Senior Technician

(307) 766-2050 | nbehnke@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Residence Life & Dining Services

Dept. 3394 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: (307) 766-3175

Toll Free: (866) 653-0212

Email: reslife-dining@uwyo.edu

Residence Life & Dining Services Logo
Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon