Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Contact Us

For more information or to book a catering event in the Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center, UW Conference Center, or Wyoming Union please contact:

Catering and Events 

catering@uwyo.edu

307-766-2050


Image of Derek A. Jones

Derek A. Jones

Director

(307) 766-3064 | djones32@uwyo.edu






 

 

Image of Joseph Sanchez

Joseph Sanchez

Assistant Director

(307) 766-2057 | jsanch13@uwyo.edu






 

 

Image of Casey E. Alderman

Casey E. Alderman

Sales Manager

(307) 766-3029 | calderm1@uwyo.edu 






 

 

Image of Jessie J. Cox

Jessie J. Cox

Contracts Coordinator

(307) 766-2050 | jcox23@uwyo.edu

 



 

 

 

Image of Ha M. Pham

Ha M. Pham

Catering Manager

(307) 766-2050 | Hpham1@uwyo.edu 






 

 

Image of Travis L. Keune

Travis L. Keune

Service & Hospitality Manager

(307) 766-2050 | tkeune@uwyo.edu 






 

 

Image of Andrew Frederick

Andrew Frederick

Assistant Catering Manager

(307) 766-2050 | afreder2@uwyo.edu 






 

 

Image of Toluope Oduyomi

Tolulope Oduyomi

Assistant Catering Manager

(307) 766-2050 | toduyomi@uwyo.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Nic Behnke

     Nic Behnke

     Audio/Visual Technician, Senior

     (307) 766-2057 | nbehnke@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

University of Wyoming Catering & Events

1000 E. University Ave, Dept 3394

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2050

Email: catering@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon