

John Litynski, Senior Advisor, School of Energy Resources



Todd Parfitt, Director, Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality



Ed Seidel, President, University of Wyoming



Klint Alexander, Dean, UW College of Law



Brian Annes, Of Counsel, Davis, Graham & Stubbs, LLP



Kathleen Marion Carr, retired, Field Solicitor, U.S. Department of the Interior



Kara Fornstrom, Director, UW School of Energy Resources CERPA



Erik Holt, General Counsel and Vice President of Land, Frontier Carbon Solutions, LLC



John Koprowski, Dean, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources



Holly Krutka, Executive Director, UW School of Energy Resources



Madeleine Lewis, Research Scientist, UW School of Energy Resources CERPA



Alex Obrecht, Partner, BakerHostetler



Hadassah (Dessa) Reimer, Of Counsel, Holland and Hart, LLP



Tara Righetti, UW SER
Professor of Law and
Occidental Chair of Energy and
Environmental Policies



Jennifer Thomson, Major Project Development Manager, Office of Governor Mark Gordon