Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Staff Senate Directory

See the list of Senate Staff committee and liaison appointments .

See senators by division .

Officers

James wheeler

 

Chris Stratton Jennifer McKenna Jody sullivan Open

President
James Wheeler
Student Affairs 
307-766-5212

 

Vice President
Chris Stratton
Administration 
307-766-5662

 

Secretary
Jennifer McKenna
Academic Affairs   
307-766-9933

 

Parliamentarian
Jody Sullivan
Administration     
307-766-9800

 

Member-at-Large
Currently open

 

Senators

Brianna Casey

Academic Affairs

307-766-2398 | bcasey3@uwyo.edu

Jeannie Czech

Academic Affairs

307-766-2960 | jeannie@uwyo.edu

David Keto

Academic Affairs

307-766-5695 | dketo@uwyo.edu

Sarah Lemli

Academic Affairs

307-766-4336 | slemli@uwyo.edu

Lindsay Mergelman

Academic Affairs

307-766-6381 | lgaley@uwyo.edu

Cathy Moen

Academic Affairs

307-766-2911 | cmoen@uwyo.edu

Angela Reddick

Academic Affairs

307-268-2412 | areddick@uwyo.edu

Glory Taylor

Academic Affairs

307-766-6831 | gtaylo13@uwyo.edu

Kathleen Vick

Academic Affairs

307-766-4977 | kvick@uwyo.edu

Chris Maki

Administration

307-766-2648 | cmaki1@uwyo.edu

Kathy Lynn Norris

Administration

307-766-5663 | knorris5@uwyo.edu

Emily Edgar

Government, Community, & Legal Affairs

307-766-3280 | eedgar@uwyo.edu

Jason Gonzales

Information Technology

307-766-3990 | alfonso@uwyo.edu

Debbie Allred

Athletics/Office of the President

307-766-3838 | harv@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Traver

Research and Economic Development

307-766-5407 | traver@uwyo.edu

Jonathan Goldman

Student Affairs

307-766-3312 | jgoldman@uwyo.edu

Natawsha Mitchell

Student Affairs

307-766-3117 | nmitche3@uwyo.edu

Melanie Vigil

Student Affairs

307-766-3117 | mvigil8@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon