Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Current Senators

Staff Senate

Your Staff Senators Include:

Debbie Allred

Office of the President | Athletics | Business Mgr Office
Fieldhouse North
(307) 766-3838 | HArv@uwyo.edu

Renee Ballard

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining
Washakie Ctr 25
(307) 766-3125 | renee.ballard@uwyo.edu

Kristin Blevins

Administration | Transit &Parking
462 N 10th St
(307) 766-9803 | KBLEVINS@uwyo.edu

Gary Browning

Administration | Carpentry Shop
Service Bldg
(307) 766-3301 | GBrownin@uwyo.edu

Kevin Colman

Administration | Transit & Parking
Service Building
(307) 766-3229 | dragon29@uwyo.edu

Heather Earl

Administration | Facilities Engineering
Service Bldg 112
(307) 766-6883 | hearl@uwyo.edu

Lindsay Galey

Student Affairs | Science & Math Teaching Center
Wyoming Hall 453
(307) 766-6381 | lgaley@uwyo.edu

Mark Gunnerson

Administration | Controls Shop
Service Bldg
(307) 766-5573 | mgunner@uwyo.edu

Jennie Hedrick

Academic Affairs | College of Business
College of Business 187
(307) 766-4807 | jnein@uwyo.edu

David Keto

Academic Affairs | UWE/Communication & Tech
Agriculture Bldg 36
(307) 766-5895 | dketo@uwyo.edu

Katherine Kirkaldie

Academic Affairs | College of A&S | Depts. of Theatre & Dance & Music
FA 125
(307) 766-2160 | kirisk@uwyo.edu

Jennifer McKenna

Academic Affairs
Wyoming State Veterinary Lab
(307) 766-9974 | jspellma@uwyo.edu

Carl Mehta

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining
Washakie Ctr 25
(307) 766-5097 | cmehta@uwyo.edu

Edward Moeller

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining
Washakie Ctr 25
emoeller@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-3824

Angela Reddick

Academic Affairs | Outreach
125 College Dr UU450
(307) 268-2412 | areddick@uwyo.edu

Leland Schroyer

Student Affairs | Residence Life & Dining Services
Washakie Ctr 25
(307) 766-2308 | lschroy1@uwyo.edu

Alison Shaver

Ecosystem Science & Management
Agriculture Bldg 2004
(307) 766-5002 | alebeda@uwyo.edu

Rachel Stevens

Academic Affairs | College of Health Sciences | School of Pharmacy
Health Sciences Ctr 288D
(307) 766-2150 | rstevens@uwyo.edu

Allen Tanner

Academic Affairs | EORI
Energy Innovation Ctr 176C
(307) 766-2704 | tanner@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon