Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Staff Senate Directory

See the list of Senate Staff committee and liaison appointments.

See senators by division.

Officers

James Wheeler

 

Chris Stratton Jennifer McKenna David Keto Jennifer Heupel

President
James Wheeler
Student Affairs 
307-766-5212

 

Vice President
Chris Stratton
Administration 
307-766-5662

 

Secretary
Jennifer McKenna
Academic Affairs   
307-766-9933

 

Parliamentarian
David Keto
Academic Affairs   
307-766-5695

 

Member-at-Large
Jennifer Heupel
Student Affairs   
307-766-6737

 

Senators

Brianna Casey

Academic Affairs

307-766-2398 | bcasey3@uwyo.edu

Jeannie Czech

Academic Affairs

307-766-2960 | jeannie@uwyo.edu

Sarah Lemli

Academic Affairs

307-766-4336 | slemli@uwyo.edu

Lindsay Mergelman

Academic Affairs

307-766-6381 | lgaley@uwyo.edu

Cathy Moen

Academic Affairs

307-766-2911 | cmoen@uwyo.edu

Angela Reddick

Academic Affairs

307-268-2412 | areddick@uwyo.edu

Susan Schulz

Academic Affairs

307-766-5605 | sschulz7@uwyo.edu

Glory Taylor

Academic Affairs

307-766-6831 | gtaylo13@uwyo.edu

Kathleen Vick

Academic Affairs

307-766-4977 | kvick@uwyo.edu

Kristin Blevins

Administration

307-766-9803 | kblevins@uwyo.edu

Heather Earl

Administration

307-766-6883 | hearl@uwyo.edu

Barbara Hill

Administration

307-766-5662 | bhill10@uwyo.edu

Chris Maki

Administration

307-766-2648 | cmaki1@uwyo.edu

Kathy Lynn Norris

Administration

307-766-5663 | knorris5@uwyo.edu

Jody Sullivan

Administration

307-766-9800 | jsulli16@uwyo.edu

Emily Edgar

Government, Community, & Legal Affairs

307-766-3280 | eedgar@uwyo.edu

Jason Gonzales

Information Technology

307-766-3990 | alfonso@uwyo.edu

Kristen Smoot

Information Technology

307-766-2824 | kksmoot@uwyo.edu

Debbie Allred

Athletics/Office of the President

307-766-3838 | harv@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth Traver

Research and Economic Development

307-766-5407 | traver@uwyo.edu

Jonathan Goldman

Student Affairs

307-766-3312 | jgoldman@uwyo.edu

Natawsha Mitchell

Student Affairs

307-766-3117 | nmitche3@uwyo.edu

Melanie Vigil

Student Affairs

307-766-3117 | mvigil8@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon