Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Board of Trustees (ex officio)

University of Wyoming

Seth Jones

Shipping and Mailing Address:
Wyoming Union Basement
1000 E University Ave
Room 020
Department 3625
Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-5204


ASUW President for the term May 2018-May 2019

Bio: For more information, please visit the ASUW Website.

Seth Jones

ASUW President Seth Jones
Contact Us

Board of Trustees

Department 3434

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4121

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon