Skip to Main Content

UW Police Department

Officer Contact Information

UWPD

                             
Chief Samp #10

Bowhntr@uwyo.edu

Detective Anderson #32

CodyCody@uwyo.edu

Sergeant Cowardin #35

Cowardin@uwyo.edu

Sergeant Alexander #37

JRA37@uwyo.edu

Sergeant Bade #30 (K-9 Enzo)

cbade@uwyo.edu

Officer Vessely #42

mvessely@uwyo.edu

OFficer Miller#34

mmille92@uwyo.edu

Officer Nutter #31

AKNUTTER@uwyo.edu

Officer Seals (K-9 TBD)

cseals1@uwyo.edu

Community Resource OFficer Appelhans #38

AaronA@uwyo.edu

Officer Peyton #33

jpeyton@uwyo.edu

OFficer Doherty #40

mdohert@uwyo.edu

Officer Holland #41

jhollan5@uwyo.edu

 

 

 

 



Call UWPD Dispatch for individual officers and voice mail at (307) 766-5179

Footer Navigation