Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Zoology and Physiology

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Zoology and Physiology Administrative Staff

Robert Carroll

Senior Caretaker
Biological Sciences 506
(307) 766-3340 | kreeper@uwyo.edu

Laura Cole

Business Manager
Aven Nelson room 114
(307) 766-5627 | lcole9@uwyo.edu

Diane Gorski

Lab/Advising Coordinator
Biological Science 426
dpgorski@uwyo.edu

Shawn Sheen

Senior Administrative Associate
Aven Nelson room 107A
(307) 766-4235 | shawns@uwyo.edu

Shannon Plumb

Senior Administrative Associate
Aven Nelson 107B
307-766-4208 | splumb1@uwyo.edu

Ashley Harris

Administrative Associate
Remote
307-766-4207 | aharri53@uwyo.edu

Emmalee Moore

Project Coordinator

307-766-4344 | emoore21@uwyo.edu

Steve Devries

Senior Technician
Red Buttes
(307) 745-8504 | sdevries@uwyo.edu

Bonnie Robinson

Office Associate
UW NPS Research
(307)766-4227 | bonnie.Robinson@uwyo.edu

Gordy Richman

Support, Facility and Maintenance Operations
National Parks Service Unit
(307) 413-4999 | gordyfood@yahoo.com

Plum Schultz

Office Assoc
Wyo Coop Fish & Wildlife Research Unit
307-766-5415 | iguana@uwyo.edu

Kimmie Takaki

Business Manager
Wyo Coop Fish & Wildlife Research Unit
(307)766-5495 | ytakaki@uwyo.edu

Beth Wommack

Collections Manager
Berry Center, Rm 136
307-766-6227 | ewommack@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Zoology and Physiology

1000 E. University Ave

Aven Nelson, room 114

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4207

Fax: 307-766-5625

Email: zprequest@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon