College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

DEAN'S OFFICE FACULTY & STAFF

cameron wright

Cameron H.G. Wright

Carrell Family Dean of the College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

EERB 401A

(307) 766-6104 | ChgW@uwyo.edu

david mukai

David Mukai

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education, Associate Professor

EN 3095

(307) 766-3255 | dmukai@uwyo.edu

 

david bagley

David Bagley

Associate Dean, Grad Education/Research, Professor

EERB 401C

(307) 766-3186 | bagley@uwyo.edu

daniel dale

Daniel Dale

Associate Dean, Professor

 

ddale@uwyo.edu

shonna ahrenholtz

Shonna Ahrenholtz

Accounting Associate, Senior

EERB 461

(307) 766-4248 | sjacks18@uwyo.edu

megan barber

Mēgan Barber

Director of Business Operations

EERB 401D

(307) 766-4257 | mbarber@uwyo.edu

laurie bonini

Laurie Bonini

CEPS Student Advising Manager

EN 2085

(307) 766-4254 | lbonini@uwyo.edu 

annie cowger

Annie Cowger

CEPS Career Services Office -Career Coach

EN 2079

(307) 766-4262 | acowger1@uwyo.edu

robert erikson

Robert Erikson

Lecturer, Senior

EN 2098

307-399-0101 | erikson@uwyo.edu

teddi freedman

Teddi Freedman

Director of Development - UW Foundation

Gateway Center

(307) 766-6300 | Teddi.Freedman@uwyo.edu

tyler grabner

Tyler Grabner

CEPS Career Services Office - Associate Director

EN 2085

(307) 766-4277 | tgrabner@uwyo.edu

bucking horse logo

Jason Haney

Engineering Shop - Master Technician

 

(307) 766-4243 | jhaney7@uwyo.edu 

natellie jenkins

Natellie Jenkins

Accounting Associate, Senior

EERB 461

(307) 766-5185 | njenkins@uwyo.edu 

cynthia jones

Cynthia Jones

CEPS K-14 STEM Education Outreach Office - Project Manager

EN 2078

(307) 766-6433 | cynthia.jones@uwyo.edu 

spencer miller

Spencer Miller

Engineering Shop - Shop Manager

EN L65

(307) 766-4243 | smille61@uwyo.edu 

brad orr

Brad Orr

Engineering Shop - Controls Engineer

 

(307) 766-4243 | borr4@uwyo.edu 

ann "nancy" peck

Ann "Nancy" Peck

Senior Lecturer

EN 2095

(307) 766-6763 | apeck@uwyo.edu 

bucking horse logo

Gary Puls

Engineering Shop - Master Technician

 

(307) 766-4243 | gpuls1@uwyo.edu 

steve salmans

Steve Salmans

Facilities Manager

EERB 401B

(307) 766-6170 | ssalmans@uwyo.edu 

jody speight

Jody Speight

CEPS Recruiting Coordinator

EERB 401B

(307) 766-4122 | stem@uwyo.edu 

caitlyn spradley

Caitlyn Spradley

CEPS Marketing & Communications Specialist

EN 2092

caitlyn.spradley@uwyo.edu

shannon stevens

Shannon Stevens

Accounting Associate

EERB 461

(307) 766-2128 | ssteve21@uwyo.edu

cindy wood

Cindy Wood

Assistant Director, Business Operations

EERB 461C

(307) 766-4226 | cindyfar@uwyo.edu 

mindy zweig

Mindy Zwieg

College Affairs Coordinator

EERB 401 B

(307) 766-4992 | mzwieg@uwyo.edu

 

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)