Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Communication & Journalism Department

CURRENT GRADUATE STUDENTS

Adlynn Photo

Adlynn Qistina Jamaludin

Graduate Assistant, Public Relations

ajamalud@uwyo.edu

Emma Connell Photo

Emma Connell

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Media Writing

econnell@uwyo.edu

Alicia Perez Photo

Alicia Perez

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Media Writing

aperez12@uwyo.edu

T. Bradley Photo

Taryn Bradley

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking

tbradle4@uwyo.edu

Casey Weaver Photo

Casey Weaver

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking

cweave19@uwyo.edu

Brooke Darden Photo

Brooke Darden

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking

bdarden@uwyo.edu

Claire Feathers Photo

Claire Feathers

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking

cfeather@uwyo.edu

Kinsey Hein Photo

Kinsey Hein

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking

khein3@uwyo.edu

Chaley Dimoff Photo

Chaley Dimoff

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking

cdimoff@uwyo.edu

Ryan Lawson Photo

Ryan Lawson

Graduate Teaching Assistant, Public Speaking

rlawson6@uwyo.edu

Lawrence Zhou Photo

Lawrence Zhou

Graduate Assistant, Debate

lzhou2@uwyo.edu

Brent Photo

Brent Lamb

Graduate Assistant, Debate

blamb4@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

COJO Department

Ross Hall Rm.#223

Dept. #3904

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3122

Email: cojoofc@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon