Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Faculty Directory

Division of Kinesiology and Health

College of Health Sciences

Kinesiology and Health Faculty

Division Director Derek Smith

Director, Associate Professor
Corbett Building 108
(307) 766-5271 | smithdt@uwyo.edu

Danielle R. Bruns, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 116
(307) 766-5290 | dbruns1@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tami Benham-Deal

Vice Provost for Academic Personnel, Professor
Old Main 312
(307) 766-4286 | benham@uwyo.edu

Photo of Boyi Dai, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Corbett Building 110
(307) 766-5423 | bdai@uwyo.edu

no picture

Sandy Goheen-Smith

Assistant Lecturer
Corbett Room 200
sgoheens@uwyo.edu

Photo of Brett

Brett Gunn

Assistant Lecturer
Corbett 115
307-766-4111 | Bgunn@uwyo.edu

Photo of Jayne Jenkins

Professor
Corbett Building 114A
(307) 766-3662 | jjenkins@uwyo.edu

Photo of Evan Johnson.

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 109
(307) 766-5282 | evan.johnson@uwyo.edu

photo of Professor Kern

Assistant Professor
Corbett 113
719-761-3467 | bkern2@uwyo.edu

Photo showing Christine Porter

Wyoming Excellence Chair, Associate Professor
Corbett Building 117
(307) 766-2143 | Christine.Porter@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tucker Readdy

Associate Professor
Corbett Building 105
(307) 766-2354 | tucker.readdy@uwyo.edu

Photo of Emily E. Schmitt

Assistant Professor
Corbett Building 118
(307) 766-5286 | eschmit4@uwyo.edu

Photo of Marci Smith

Senior Lecturer
Corbettt Building 114B
(307) 766-2413 | mlsmith@uwyo.edu

Photo of Tristan Wallhead.

Professor
Corbett Building 106D
(307) 766-4191 | wallhead@uwyo.edu

Photo of Qin "Arthur Zhu

Associate Professor
Corbett Building 111
(307) 766-5752 | qzhu1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon